Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BIJAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob from UK

Where is it, and how do I get in?

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Down a side street, tucked away out of sight.... pain in the behind to find. Once found using codes and lock boxes to get keys made this a little misson impossible - not what I wanted after a long hard day. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable, but not luxurious. Located centrally and near to an ample number of bars and restaurants, with riverside walks a stones throw away. Shortish, but congested taxi ride to the airport. Average hotel for a decent price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2013
Location: great position, across the tramway line yet quiet
One of the television channels did not work, I advised the staff, they were aware of the problem. Unfortunately, it was not solved yet by the time I left (10 days later...). There was quite a bit of dust on the woodwork in the bathroom, which I cleaned myself. I was surprised since my last stay was a lot more enjoyable, I can only hope this is a mishap, and not a trend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for the area

Posted Feb 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and service was friendly, but surrounding area was sketchy at night. The tram is close by for easier access to the main part of the city, but overall it is not worth the price you pay. Would stay again only if for a night, but not any longer. Although room was clean, it smelled in our room and you could hear into the surrounding rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom

Basic but comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2012
Pros: The location.
Cons: The smell in the room.
Basic but comfortable. The room was clean and the bathroom was spotless. The general decor was OK, the wi-fi worked well and the staff were generally very helpful. My only complaint is that although I had asked for a non-smoking room, the room I was given smelt of cigarette smoke. I opened the window and the smell dissipated quite quickly, but I am sure that some people would find this highly troublesome. The hotel was also in an excellent location, with a metro stop right outside!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by john

Posted Sep 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is not a hotel! Its an expensive Hostel. It should not be on this site. 'reception' closes at 7pm. you need to use a code to get in. I paid extra for a Superior Room and had to argue to get a proper bed and not a fold up bed. Staff were surley and unhelpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gerald from salisbury UK

basic, functional place. definitely worth themoney

Posted Jul 11, 2012
Pros: location.
Cons: nothing.
Location: tram stop 100 m, city centre 10min walk.
good location. secure parking for just 4eur. basic, functional set up. ideal for short stays and fairly reasonable. quiet location. would definitely use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by L Greenwood

comfortable stay

Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great value and comfortable bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Extra information needed

Posted Jul 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
The reception closes early and room keys are placed in a safe most reservation documents carry a number for this box this can be awkward if the reception cannot be reached until in France, as in my case, and the reception is already closed.