Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

City Residence Nantes Beaujoire

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Excellent location and nice clean apartment. Please consider adding to put iron in apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by revk from reading

Spacious rooms at low rate

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location if tracvelling by car and wanting to visit Nantes. A short drive to several supermarkets, restaurants and the tram into the town centre. Rooms were spacious with a kitchen, sofa bed and seperate double room. Ideal for families - lots of space. A cheap and comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dmitry from Canada

convenient for travelling with kids by car

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast can be more than packs of waffles, jam, and cookies. Providing a kettle instead of a broken coffee maker would also be more convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but somewhat suburban location

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
There wasn't a whole lot to do near the hotel, but we were just staying for one night on our way somewhere else so it wasn't a problem. While the reception desk wasn't open the whole time we were there, there was a safe deposit box outside which made it easy to check in and out on our own. The laundry room is small (only one washer + dryer) but perfectly usable. Internet didn't work as promised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gaby

everything was really good

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: visit the city centre which is close to the hotel
the attention and facilities were really good, the room was comfortable and well equipped with all the implements necesary to have a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Close to stadium, less than 10 minute walk

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Walking distance to stadium. Spacious room. Lobby closes at 7PM which makes checking difficult. Big parking lot. Access by car tricky as you have to do a U turn in a big intersection if you come from the North.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from West Midlands, UK

Comfortable and tidy for families

Posted Sep 13, 2012
Very surprised by the size and quality of the room when the price is taken into account. The facilities within the room were ideal for me, my wife and two youngsters under 10 and the decor was excellent. My only complaint is that the reception was not manned for most of my stay. Having said that, we arrived after 8.30pm and, although not there that evening, the instructions provided were very clear as to how to obtain our room key and they were in attendance when we checked out the next day. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel for anyone needing a place to stay although it is not that easy to find and has no restaurant facilities within the complex (although several nearby).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

general review

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Ok for one night stop over