Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Malo

Hotel accueillant

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Location: Agréable brasserie St Félix près du canal et en face du palais des congrès pour clore une soirée spectacle.
Très bien placé, a moins de 200 m a pied du palais des congrès. Un confort conforme et une très bonne literie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Vannes

A retenir

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
De passage sur Nantes pour fêter Noel en famille, nous n'avons passé qu'une nuit. Très bon accueil et état de l'hôtel impeccable. Personnel discret et agréable. Nous y retournerons
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yannfrom quimper

hotel à conseiller.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vacances très agréables, quartier calme seul hic l'accès au parking et peu de places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Top.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Chambre spacieuse, et confortable et calme , le personnel très avenant. Seul bémol. .... la literie nous sommes tombés sur un matelas dur a ressort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ROBERTfrom New York

An enthusiastic review of the Hotel Belfort

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am very much accustomed to travel in France and I have projects in Nantes that bring to this hotel a lot. I am a French speaker, so do view my comments with that in mind. Having said that - and comparing this hotel to others that I have booked in France - this is one of the best. Hugely affordable and a great room at the price. If you are attending a conference at the Cite' , trust me, this is the place to be. Lots of restaurants nearby and within walking distance of Nantes centre-ville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HERVE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BRUNO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com