Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Bertrandfrom Strasbourg

Höte lNantes gare

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dame à la réception trés désagréablChambre très vieille, vieille moquette sur laquelle il ne vaut mieux pas marcher pieds nus. Lit terrible...oreiller comme dans les années 20...un désastre..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel vieillissant

Posted May 17, 2014
Chambre ancienne et à la décoration très vieillissante Confort correct, propreté aussi Petit déjeuner pas à la hauteur du tarif annoncée Ce n'est pas une prestation d’hôtel 3 étoiles; plutôt 1,5 étoiles
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tapsyfrom Rennes

Désuet

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Banal, sans plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Petite chambre, mais proche de la gare. Pas de papier toilette dans la salle de bain (jamais vu ça auparavant !). Relativement excessif comme prix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenniefrom AZ USA

Convenient to train station

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
If traveling by train, this hotel is a convenient walk from the station. Basic accommodations. Be careful in summer, though, as the rooms have no air con and windows open onto a very busy street.
1 out of 5
by robfrom new zealand

Nice stuff

Posted Jun 29, 2013
Horrible bed and room. Was right next door to the road and railway station and was on the 1 st floor so really noisy And the bed was so hard that I would not no the dif between the floor and the bed
2 out of 5
Recommended
by martinefrom Nice

moyen

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
c'est cher en relation à ce qui est proposé. un accueil pas très chaleureux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by i ffrom a

chambre trop rustique

Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
les photos des chambres sur le site n'ont rien a voir avec celle qui nous a été attribué, en effet les images sur site montraient une certaine modernité du lieu et des chambres et nous avons été décus de découvrir une chambre des plus vieillotes pour un prix onéreux. c'est dommage une petite touche de fraicheur ne ferait pas de mal.j'ai fait un bond de trente ans en arrière.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels.com