Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jasonfrom Paris

Excellent

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rien à redire ! L'hôtel est très bien situé, les chambres sont propres et chic et le personnel est très accueillant !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alicefrom Saratoga, NY

Very comfortable, convenient hotel in central Nant

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large room (for France!), very comfortable and well situated. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bon hôtel, hormis le manque de climatisation de la chambre . accueil chaleureux et de qualité.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scheideckerfrom Alsace

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil, convivialité et services parfait. Excellent petit déjeuner .rue calme, parking proche. Prix raisonnable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for the week-end with my two children and booked a double bed and two twin beds room. Very quiet but view on courtyard. Not the best deco in the world but the beds were comfy. Third floor had no lift so was a bit tricky to carry all luggage but I got help from receptionist. The staff was very nice and attentive. I would recommend the breakfast too. A good quality 2 stars hotel in a very nice location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terjefrom Oslo

Billig, bra beliggenhet og god frokost

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positiv opplevelse. Rommet var litt trangt men OK. Aircondition bråket veldig. Meget god frokost selv om den var enkel. Perfekt beliggenhet i nærheten av alt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Oliviafrom Chicago, Illinois

Fantastic service. great location

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is very convenient - central to the old city. The staff is extremely helpful. The rooms are small but very clean and nice. There are many wonderful restaurants nearby and several great bookstores. I would definitely recommend staying at the Hotel Voltaire Opera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dépl. pro

hôtel très bien situé et calme

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Le petit déjeuner avec des produits maison ou locaux, la décoration, le personnel, les chambres qui même pour les basiques sont assez grandes
Cons: Peut-être le système d'allumage automatique des salles de bain qui peut s'éteindre durant la douche
Location: Tout peut être fait à partir de cet hôtel qui est dans le centre de Nantes, proches des commerces, restaurants, opéra, théâtre, etc.
Cela fait plusieurs fois que je choisis cet hôtel à Nantes car il offre est très bon rapport qualité prix. La décoration "compagnie des indes" est sympa, le personnel très prévenant, attentif et agréable, tant en ce qui concerne la direction que les trois ravissantes et serviables hôtesses d'accueil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com