Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington ON

Great people, Great Hotel, Great Location!

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The people, the location and the price.
We spent 4 nights in Nates and had wonderful time. The Hotel Voltaire Opera is in a great location. We walked everywhere from there. It is on a quiet street so it was a very relaxing stay. The hotel owner and his wife are very friendly and helpful. Tall the staff were welcoming and cheerful. Our morning breakfast was delicious. Love the fresh fruit salad! Our room was very comfortable. It was not huge, but it had everything we needed. The bathroom is newly renovated. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bernardfrom Bordeaux

a conseiller

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel très bien situé. personnel prévenant .bon petit déjeuner. chambre et lit confortable. bon rapport qualité prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Une solution confortable pour une halte à Nantes

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel charmant; Accueil très sympathique et prévenant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect weekend hotel.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Small, intimate and friendly. Good spoken English and extremely helpful.
Cons: The room might have been a little small for 2 people as the shower was in the room.
Location: Brilliant central location, 15 minutes walk from central place, where the airport bus drops you. Easily marked out walking tour on the doorstep.
I travelled to Nantes on my own as I was attending a sporting event nearby. The hotel I chose was perfect, comfortable, warm and friendly. The staff were able to help with my many queries. Proximity to the town centre, airport bus and train station were easily walkable. Nantes is a very pretty town to walk around with many cafes, restaurants and places of interest. I will definitely return and won't hesitate to use the same hotel again. This time I will choose to have breakfast at the hotel every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel a conseiller

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
sejour super . hotel tres propre et agreable . Petit dej parfait avec des confitures originales. De plus le personnel est sympa et jeunes ; dynamique et serviable A CONSEILLER les normands
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christophefrom Loudeac,22600, france

Escapade Nantaise

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
agréable séjour , hôtel situé a deux pas du centre et des 2 grandes artéres de Nantes. chambre petite ,cependant bien agencée et décorée avec gout. Belle sdb . Peut-être un petit bémol pour le bruit occasionné par la rue et des voisins un peu bruyants a l'arriver du matin Le petit déjeuner, reste cher environ 10 €, mais cela reste le prix pratiqué par l'ensemble des hôtels du voisinage, pour le prix un buffet mieux achalandé serait un plus. ouvert jusqu'a 10 h30 , si vous voulez faire la grâce matinée!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yannickfrom quimperlé

bon plan hôtel à nantes

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
hotel situé dans un quartier calme , très bon accueil, bons conseils de visites et de restaurants à proximité , chambre propre , petit déjeuner de bonne qualité
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Quentin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by launayfrom lorient

halte d'une nuit

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
halte d'une nuit pour cause de spectacle ,hotel sympa a prix raisonnable ,bon petit dej avec des confitures artisanales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels