Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice friendly hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Spent the weekend with my husband, 1 year old baby and our dog. The room was large and the staff very friendly with the baby and dog. I will definately return en weekend famille ici.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by Hôtel Mercure Ile de Nantes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment, it would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again. Have a nice day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOtel OK

Posted May 29, 2015
HOtel ok. A savoir: caution demandée et sans préavis (mEme avec un payement anticipé) mobilier un peu vieux et taché connection internet non-sécurisée baignoire (pas de douche)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by La Direction, Hotel Management
merci de votre gentil compliment sur l'hôtel à l'arrivée, nous reprenons les coordonnées bancaires uniquement; il n'y a aucun débit ; c'est une procédure valable dans tout le groupe Accor. les connections wifi passent par une entreprise référencée; elle dispose des normes de sécurité. tres tres bonne journée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Chambre familiale très agréable et bien insonorisée, literie confortable, petit déjeuner copieux mais un peu cher... On reviendra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jean-Charles from Lorris

confort et tranquillité assuré

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
situé en bord de loire , hôtel calme et acceuillant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Style et confort

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Parking privatif et petit déjeuner excellent je regrette l'absence de restauration le week-end
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charly from noisy le grand

1 nuit

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
arrivé le soir tard , repas dans la chambre , ascenseur en panne , et petit déjeuner déplorable!!!! ceci et limite pour un 4 étoiles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hôtel reposant.

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comme d'habitude... hôtel au calme, très confortable, très bon accueil notamment de la part du directeur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駐車場延長可

Posted Feb 19, 2015
近くにバス停があり、車を駐車したまま観光ができます。しかも、時期によるのかもしれませんが、チェックアウト後も、駐車可能で、そのまま観光できました。 部屋は清潔でした。朝食は⑰ユーロのバイキング形式と⑧ユーロ強のワンプレートが選べます。近くにショッピングセンターもあるのでそこでも楽しめます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carla from Saint Gildas de Rhuys

Restauration facile sur place pour les enfants.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Super sympa!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

très médiocre

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
La réceptionniste nous a mal conseillé quant aux moyen de restauration au alentours. L'hôtel, ne disposant pas de restauration pour les voyageurs arrivant tard, nous déplorons vos 4 étoiles.