Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

BIEN SITUE ORIGINAL

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: LIEU INSOLITE
Location: CENTRE VILLE
Idéalement situé au centre - original -insolite -
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Senteur 4*

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très belle découverte ! Excellent accueil et service Merci
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by olivierfrom pornichet

très bon séjour

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
un endroit très original pour passer un week-end en amoureux. Un accueil très agréable et un service de qualité vous attendent. Nous avions oubliez une paire de lunettes dans notre chambre. Nous avons été recontactés par le personnel dès le lendemain de notre séjour afin de convenir des modalités de leur récupération. merci
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by takashi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by E. Shermanfrom Philadelphia

A gem of a place!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is totally unique - a 19th century chapel converted into a boutique hotel. The continental breakfast was extravagant, the service excellent, and the location right across the street from the Jardin des Plantes, one of the most unusual, artistic gardens we'd ever seen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Comfy bed, great location, nice staff.
The hotel staff is extremely competent and nice. They happily told us about great sites to visit and good restaurants around the hotel. The hotel itself is very nicely located, next to the Nantes gardens and a few walking minutes from most of the town’s attractions. We were a little dissapointed not to find any stained glass in the room, as opposed to the pictures on the site. It looks like only a few rooms have colorful windows, the rest have plain ones. Nevertheless, the room was extremely comfortable and our stay enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bfrom paris

décoration top

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
petits déjeuners exquis avec des produits de qualité et service impeccable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Specialawfrom USA

There're may be better choices

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This renovated church boasts a starkly modern interior with nods in the form of some exposed stone, to its original purpose. Our room, which appears from the emergency diagram, to be among the largest, was adequate in size, but encumbered by its layout. Upon bing shown the room, we were informed that we could request that the air conditioning be turned on, and that we could obtain bathroom amenities, shampoo and conditioner, from the front desk. The site is next to a wonderful community park which, however, cuts the hotel off from the rest of a lively town with numerous attractions. Given our initial reception, but more importantly, it's poor location, we won't stay here again. The novelty of sleeping in a remodeled church can't overco the drawbacks. In fairness, there is much more that can be said about this property, but I'll leave that to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richad & Denysefrom Montreal

Very attentive staff

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to train station, very new, mix of old and very modern. Every one very nice to us. We would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stylisches Hotel in ruhiger und zentraler Lage

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Das Hotel überzeugt bereits vom ersten Moment an. Die ehemalige Kapelle wurde mit viel Liebe zum Detail restauriert und umgebaut. Unser Zimmer war für französische Verhältnisse sehr geräumig und ruhig. Der Service und die Rezeption waren sehr zuvorkommend. Wenn das Schulfranzösisch nicht mehr reichte konnte man problemlos ins Englische wechseln. Zum Frühstück wird ein kleines aber feines Buffet angeboten. Besonders schön ist der frischgepresste Orangensaft. Das Hotel liegt direkt neben dem Park "Jardin des plantes". In gut 5 Minuten ist man zu Fuß beim Chateau des Ducs de Bretagne. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder!