Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice little B&B

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is perfect, a quiet spot but still just two blocks from the center of St. Helena. We had a great room with a private patio, super clean. Breakfast was very good, as was the 5 pm wine reception. The only needed improvement is stronger wifi, as the signal was too weak to reach our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brendafrom Missouri

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
There's so much going for this spot as a comfortable and charming respite from a day of wine touring! Host innkeepers were engaging and helpful with recommendations for tours and restaurants. Loved the front porch and breakfasts were delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rosemary Hellwigfrom Exeter, Ca

Close to Charming Downtown

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A wonderful place. We stayed just one night. My only complaint would be that we didn't stay longer. Close to downtown for a nice early morning walk. We stayed in their suite. Comfy bed, spotless, nice and cool (hot outside), slept well. Management was very accommodating, VERY nice, thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kthomfrom East Coast

Great little place!

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great little place, wonderful hosts with loads of info about the area, wineries, restaurants, etc. Funny smell on the first floor - cleaning agents????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big Clapa for the place in Napa

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Great food and hospitality. Great bed and parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carlos

Romantic and excellent location

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Romantic---cozy and location
Great people we met Great location Very comfy Great house
5 out of 5
Recommended
by muriel ramosfrom sebastian, fl

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose this B & B because it was so close to the Culinary Institute, where I was attending my sons graduation. My girlfriend and I had traveled from FL, for the graduation and it was a first time for both of us. (at a bed and breakfast) We both enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely recommend this one. Chris, our host, was excellent and knowledgeable. We met some very nice guests there as well. The fact that we were sharing the house with others, was surprising. Had we had not attended the breakfast or the 5pm gathering, we would not have even known there were others in the house. I hope to get back there someday; it was well worth splurging, for the views and proximity of nearby attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ritvik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom Sacramento

Great Hotel and Service

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chris was great and took care of all the arrangements for our tours and dinners. The Inn is located at the top of town and everything is in walking distance. Everything was great and we will definitely book here again!!