Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephfrom Toronto

Fantastic!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely no complaints! The hotel staff, amenities, and restaurant were fantastic. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Big Ronfrom San Diego

Andaz

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Friendly Staff nice vibe....could use a pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom honolulu

great contemporary, comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: breakfast staff
I had a great nite sleep in fantastic linen even tho our room was located facing a restaurant. But sound dampening windows did the job. And at 10 PM they shut down. Will stay there again. We left the morning of the 6.3 earthquake August 23 2014.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lori Bfrom Michigan

Napa

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel. Staff was very accommodating. Hotel was very clean, very pretty. Napa is very close to Yountville, St. Helena, Rutherford, etc. Great place to stay. Really enjoyed it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with great location

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very helpful. Hotel is lovely - modern and decorated in "Napa style." Rooms are clean, elegant and very spacious. Great location for walking around Napa (to oxbow market, restaurants etc.) and easy to access wineries with a car or tour. Loved our stay here and would both stay again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Very convenient
Location: Napa, what else is there to say!
Staff was really courteous and extremely helpful, they gave us great tips of things to do, places to visit, etc. Their breakfast was excellent and the waiters and waitresses were attentive to all the needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com