Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newport Beach, CA

Great location, newly renovated!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Newly renovated rooms and great location.
Cons: n/a
Location: The hotel is located in downtown Napa so there are plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Within driving distance to wine country.
My mom and I stayed here while wine tasting in the area and absolutely loved the hotel. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The concierge, Pamela, went above and beyond for us when my mom had lost one of her bottles of wine during a group tour. The hotel is within walking distance to a handful of hotels and wine bars and only about a 30 minute drive to the closer wineries. I will definitely stay here again! Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Juan, PR

Great location

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Excellent hotel and great staff. Our stay there could not have been better. I will definitely recommended it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Loved the hotel. Parking was a little tricky and there is no quick access from the garage to the hotel lobby that we could find. It was partially under construction. But the hotel staff was very kind, very welcoming, and everything turned out great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, On 1St. New. Modern.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Check in!
Location: wine testing rooms, shops, restaurants.
Modern. Near restaurants and shops. Construction still going on. Check inn after 4pm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The room was great but when you're spending that kind of money the service better be amazing. We had breakfast in the morning and our food came out wrong five times. I'm not even exaggerating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cathiefrom Naples

Loved it.

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a great stay we had. Loved the decor and staff were helpful and friendly. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Auckland

Overall excellence

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a fantastic hotel with great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephfrom Toronto

Fantastic!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely no complaints! The hotel staff, amenities, and restaurant were fantastic. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Big Ronfrom San Diego

Andaz

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Friendly Staff nice vibe....could use a pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom honolulu

great contemporary, comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: breakfast staff
I had a great nite sleep in fantastic linen even tho our room was located facing a restaurant. But sound dampening windows did the job. And at 10 PM they shut down. Will stay there again. We left the morning of the 6.3 earthquake August 23 2014.