Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom honolulu

great contemporary, comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: breakfast staff
I had a great nite sleep in fantastic linen even tho our room was located facing a restaurant. But sound dampening windows did the job. And at 10 PM they shut down. Will stay there again. We left the morning of the 6.3 earthquake August 23 2014.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lori Bfrom Michigan

Napa

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel. Staff was very accommodating. Hotel was very clean, very pretty. Napa is very close to Yountville, St. Helena, Rutherford, etc. Great place to stay. Really enjoyed it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with great location

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very helpful. Hotel is lovely - modern and decorated in "Napa style." Rooms are clean, elegant and very spacious. Great location for walking around Napa (to oxbow market, restaurants etc.) and easy to access wineries with a car or tour. Loved our stay here and would both stay again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Very convenient
Location: Napa, what else is there to say!
Staff was really courteous and extremely helpful, they gave us great tips of things to do, places to visit, etc. Their breakfast was excellent and the waiters and waitresses were attentive to all the needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rkfrom Portland

Kind of disappointing

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Umm it's a nice hotel, but for the discounted room rate of close to $300, this was totally not worth it. The room is just way too small and was starting to show some wear. For less than $200- totally book it, but for the price we paid it was so not worth it. Few pro-tips- free parking garage in back and they include free access to a gym next door, which is pretty sweet, even if the gym is worse for the wear (it's free!).. Napa is just getting way to $$$ to enjoy...
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The WORST service i've ever experienced.

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff however TERRIBLE at customer service. Concierge flaked, room service for breakfast no showed making us late for our driver who was waiting for us downstairs. Our rooms lock on the door 535 didn't even work (thank God for the swinging bar lock at least).