Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Luis from Brazil

Perfect!!

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bardessono is a perfect location for enjoy really good moments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Will stay there again. Excellent room and customer care. First class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from San Jose, CA

Great hotel in central location

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Staff, the hotel itself (fantastic), the restaurant and bar. All amazing.
Cons: Given the price, it would be nice if some of the things like bath salts, bubble bath etc were included.
Location: Very central to the village with everything within easy walking distance. Bikes are also available for free.
From the moment you arrive, the staff are there to make your stay an exceptional experience. Nothing is too much trouble. Probably one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vi Buddeb from Yakima Wa.

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous Hotel want to go back soon!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from Laguna Niguel, CA

Exceptional service!

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Pros: Service, landscaping, food
Location: It is within walking distance of Thomas Keller's Bouchon restaurant and bakery. Lots of great shopping options nearby. No need for a car.
We really enjoyed our experience at Bardessono. Most notable, ALL the staff went out of their way to make us feel acknowledged and cared for. It reminded us of how service in 5 star hotels used to be. This is a wonderful little gem of a property and we will definitely be going back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel but it is expensive for what it offers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry Martin from Washington, DC

Really great experience...terrific staff..the BEST

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Truly beyond my expectations...from the welcome by the front desk staff...and everything in between...one of the finest times we've ever had at a "hotel"...it was more like an "oasis"...only problem was...we had to leave & come home!