Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle,WA

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: The BED
Cons: See above
Location: Went up North so didn't see Napa.
Wine Country Wedding We had a family wedding in Napa Valley. Almost missed the wedding due to traffic backups but The Bel Abri made it all worth while .close to Hiway and very quiet. The bed and bedding were out of this world. Would definititely stay there again. Great breakfast too. Only thing missing was a bar to hold onto in the tub, very slippery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester Hills, MI

Beautiful hotel in Napa

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: The comfortable beds.
Location: Great location in Napa.
This hotel was a great experience. The room was very clean and had a very comfortable bed. The wine and cheese party before dinner was lovely and the continental breakfast was good. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Very comfortable!

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Well liked it so much we bought the sheets!! Peaceful and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Such an awesome stay at Bel Abri. From the charming decor to the friendly staff and complimentary wine/cheese happy hour, this made our day trip to Napa that much more perfect. Short walk to downtown Napa, too! We will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Don't Judge This Book By It's Cover

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness Charmings Friendly Staff Comfortably Bed In Room Fireplace
Location: Minutes away from Downtown Napa - in fact, it's literally up the road.
Do not be fooled by the exterior of this hotel, it is a gem! The property was recently renovated, the design is clean and fun, the beds are comfortable, and everything was extremely clean. While I can't speak to the breakfast, the evening wine receptions were a nice way to wind down. Additionally, the staff was friendly and accommodating! The property is minutes from downtown Napa and literally a stones throw away from the main on ramp to get to all the great towns and wineries. While I normally stay in 4 or 5 star properties when I travel, I will definitely be staying at this charming Inn/Bed and Breakfast Hybrid again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Napa

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Excellent, great rooms, very close to downtown Napa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lagomarsino

Nice,convenient to many wineries and restaurants

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Nice rooms, good location, our second stay there and will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice location

Posted Feb 9, 2015
This was our first B&B. It was more of a small hotel which worked great for us. Recently remodeled,so the rooms were clean and fresh. The bed was extremely comfortable. It it about a mile to restaurants and bars downtown. After a full day of wine tasting, we walked downtown each night. The walk was safe The town is very well kept. We certainly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edwardfrom Raleigh, NC

Unexpected surprise

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Booked in the last few weeks as many of the properties were filling up in the Napa area. We have been to the area many times, but were not familiar with this location. Everything was very nice from the staff to the room and the overall location. Great value for the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com