Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oakland

Very Relaxing !

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: n/a
Location: Apple bees makes pretty good bloody mary ;-)
Everything was great, the pool and the jacuzzi were very clean and very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ns

Great hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Great location, clean rooms, very friendly and helpful staff(Thanks Melody!) Would recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel but more like a motel.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: very clean, close to downtown.
Cons: cost per night was too high in my opinion.
Location: great restaurants in downtown Napa. The Pear had great food. The brunch especially.
I loved the stay and very close to downtown Napa just over priced in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Napa weekend.....golf ...wine...sun

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very affordable hotel for the Napa area. Convenient location on the south end of town. Grocery stores and a few restaurants close. Hotel staff was very nice. Highly suggest Cole's Chop House downtown for dinner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland OR

Sleepless in Napa

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Rooms have poor noise insulation. Loud neighbors were bad enough but we heard every thing in the parking lot also. Garbage truck at 5 AM FridAy was icing in the cake. Stay elsewhere if you value your sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glastonbury, ct

Reasonably priced for the area

Posted Aug 4, 2014
What I found in Napa is that sections have definitely been effected by the recession. This hotel is clean and nice but not super modern and that is okay. It's a nice facility with a pool and closely located to any convenience you need. We went to spend a romantic weekend away and we got that. And we able to easily get anywhere we needed. We also wanted casual which is another great aspect of this hotel. No need to get dressed up every day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Uncomfortable and very expensive That's it nothng more to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by happy2014 from Canada

Clean room, decent location

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Denny's breakfast coupons
Cons: Update facilities
Across the street from strip mall (Target, fast food), 2mins to movie theatre, 5mins drive to both downtown Napa and outlet shops, 15mins to wineries.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gene and Barbar from Oakland, Ca.

clean and comfortable, fit our need

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: comfort and clean
Cons: nothing
Location: again, it was a bit far to the downtown area, where we spent most of our time.
a little to far from downtown, but still comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced

Posted May 21, 2014
This was a nice place to stay near Napa without the high price.