Ratings based on 962 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom visalia ca

Bathroom was my fav thing about this hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Rooms look up to date a little bit. I would stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
I reserved a king size bed room with a sofa, didn't get the sofa. Bathroom too small, toilet touched the door. Couldn't take a shower because the shower lever would not go up. My hand hurt so bad trying to pull up the lever. If course nothing was done. The most horrible experience ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Cons: More and large Jacuzzis.
Location: Napa really?
I have no complaints, This hotel rates above the Hilton Garden Inn I stayed in Napa last week. There is only one Jacuzzi and it is small and often very busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Lagoon creates peaceful central point to hotel. I only wish spa was opened earlier than 10 or later than 6 as the limited hrs prevented me from being able to schedule services, which was 1 of the reasons I booked this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Cons: Breakfast should be included.
Good and comfortable. I also like the location and the weather was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Getaway that won't break the budget

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Double tree hotel was a good stay not too far from Napa Valley. Hotel staffs were friendly and great with customer service. The check in was easy, we were even offered complimentary warm chocolatey cookies. Though I didnt get a chance to try the swimming pool, I might be tempted to the next time around. The highlight for me was the breakfast in the restaurant. Make sure you try the breakfast buffet before leaving. The only con would be the amenities that were supposed to be stocked In the restroom. It looked as if it were missing, gave me the feeling that the cleaner didn't do a thorough job, however this was resolved with a quick call to the front desk. This was my only complaint. Overall, It was a nice getaway for a friendly budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sacramento

Convenient , nice and affordable

Posted Jan 12, 2015
My wife and I visited for her birthday. Spa gaia is highly recommended and the staff were extremely pleasant to deal with. The hotel staff were all helpful and informative when I had any questions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Raja, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay with us, Michael. We are happy to hear that you and your wife had a wonderful experience and that you found our staff helpful and informative. Happy birthday again to your wife, and we look forward to your next visit to the Napa Valley!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

A mini get away with the hubby!!!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The location was perfect. Close to everything. The room was big and clean. Parking was plenty and wifi was free.
Cons: nothing really.
Location: it's close to many things, Napa Valley, Wine tasting, Cupertino, San Francisco and you can even manage to go to Sacramento in 45 minutes.
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. The hotel is clean. The staff are nice and you can find everything you need in the rooms. They provide almost all the necessities for travelling from shower cap to razors, and everything you need during your stay. There is a fridge and closets in the room. The room was pretty big and it had a comfortable bed, a desk and chairs. There was a flat screen TV with enough channels. and of course coffeemaker with 2 kinds of coffee and tea to enjoy. There are plenty of parking and there is free wifi....the location is perfect. you find enough restaurants, fast foods, and stores (walmart, walgreens, and start bucks are in a block) to buy whatever you need. Overall great experience. Will recommend and will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Raja, Hotel Management
Thank you Nar for the kind words. We are pleased to hear that you and your husband had a great experience, and we look forward to your next visit with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
all he people at the hotel were very polite and helpful, the location was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Great hotel, staff and experience! Will definitely be coming back.