Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mckinleyville, CA.

Nice and quiet

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: easy parking, never crowded feeling.
Location: The whole of Calistoga is within walking distance.
With a less then 5 minute walk to the center of town the place is great. The pool was warm and the breakfast well cooked. The staff were all very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

A 50's experience

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Location: We had dinner at a Thai restaurant down the street and the fried rice (of all things) was really delicious.
We really enjoyed this hotel. It is quaint and is basically a 1950s-era motel that has a few upgrades. The most memorable part of the stay was the breakfast, to die for - no form-cut "omelets" here. It is a bit hard to find - the sign for it is actually on the library and its a few blocks further down. The room is clean but pretty beat up, though no problems with functionality. The biggest downside for us was the bed, we both woke up with pretty sore backs. Still, we would go back, the place has a charm to it. The couple that run it are very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Nice and convenient

Posted Jun 30, 2014
This hotel is well kept and comfortable. Nothing fancy but everything you need. The staff answered our questions but weren't overly friendly. The breakfast was adequate....some pastries could have been fresher. One of the best features is it is an easy walk to downtown shops and restaurants. If you are passing through Callistoga visiting wineries I think you would be pleased staying at this establishment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Married Couple for 38 years from Sebastopol

Very Satisfied ~ Will Stay Here Again

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Breakfasts; Spa was very good; Bed was very comfortable; Service was outstanding; Location was perfect ~ no traffic & short walk to town of Calistoga; Furniture in room was a little dated. Shower & Tub were great; Perfect for a relaxing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Raymond Jackson from Calistoga

Euro feel in Napa

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
EuroSpa and Inn, nestled in a real neighborhood and closely located to downtown Calistoga, has a relaxed, unpretentious and comfortable ambiance. The rooms are not fancy, but very clean and nicely appointed. the bed is supremely comfortable. The homemade continental breakfast is delicious. We enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. We will certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel easy walking to Calistoga restaurants.

Posted May 21, 2014
Great breakfast in an outdoor setting. Quiet, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient to town & wineries

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family-owned hotel; friendly, helpful. Excellent continental breakfast buffet; loved having spa facilities on property; sunny & shaded pool area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kate from San Francisco

Great Calistoga get-away

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, friendly
Cons: Breakfast stopped abruptly, it would be nice if the guests were asked if they needed anything else before moving everything away.
Location: Great downtown stores and restaurants
Perfect place for a Calistoga get-away, walking distance to downtown, quiet and clean. Breakfast was great, except the staff were very quick to clear away the food etc, just before 10am!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Calistoga's Gem

Posted Apr 23, 2014
So glad I found this hotel It is quiet, great place to relax. Walking distance from the Main Street. Will definitely go back