Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Service was a little slow when more than one customer was waiting in line.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Not the place to pick

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing in particular
Cons: The elevator, the room decor and the breakfast.
Location: Napa Valley - the wine train and winery visits
If the hotels are full up around Napa then this is an option worth considering, but for those on vacation it is much better to go on to Napa and look there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by juan, Hotel Management
It is great to receive and discuss your warm comments regarding our hotel. The location of our hotel really allows you to access all areas of the Napa and Sonoma Valleys. It is nice to see that you had a chance to do so! Cordially,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Close and convenient to the amusement park.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Pool towels should be available at pool site instead of having to get them from the front desk and then being requested to return them to front desk.
Location: Very close to the amusement park - plenty of restaurants nearby.
The front desk staff and housekeeping personnel were extremely friendly and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding, CA

One thing after another went wrong

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Front desk not friendly. Room keys were keyed wrong. Pillows and pool towels had to be signed out at front desk. Tub drain B/O. Got kids set-up to watch a movie but there was no premium programming available, only standard cable. I could not pay to watch movies. Front desk blamed a programming error on Comcast. The only positive thing was breakfast was decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by juan, Hotel Management
I apologize that your recent stay was not satisfactory and thanks for making us aware of our TV programing. We will look into the possibility of adding premium channels as per your suggestion. Again, our apologies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Room but Smelly Lobby.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: It was updated and clean.
Cons: The elevator needs a tune up and the air condition system needs improvement.
Location: It's about 20 minutes away from shopping centers and other wine tasting centers.
When we arrived the staff members were nice but did not go out of their way to make us feel welcome. The lobby was nice but had a weird smell. The elevator was creepy the way it kept making strange noises when it went up. That was sort of scary. Our room was very clean and it was nice and updated. The beds were comfortable but the air condition was very loud so it was hard to sleep with it on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Loved it, roomy, clean, great amentities. Highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Candy from Florida.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Typical Fairfield Inn. Good breakfast. Clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Overall average experience. Went their to sleep only...morning breakfast was average. Could be better Staff was friendly and helpfull
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andy from Nevada

Close to Napa

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Liked the hotel. Conveniently close to Napa, only a 5-10 minute drive away from it. Maybe a little bit short staffed at the time of our arrival. Pool was nice. Rooms were clean. Breakfast could see some improvement on quality but overall sufficient. My only serious complaint is the walls feel paper thin!! We could hear a full conversation next door. Maybe they were talking too loud?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick

Nice hotel close to Napa.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
We Stayed at this hotel for Bottle Rock Napa. It was just a few minutes away from the event. The staff here was very nice. It would have been nice if this hotel had its own shuttle sevice for the Bottle Rock Napa event.