Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HAYNES from Las Vegas, Nevada

Visiting Napa

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Wish they offer discount to local residents
Location: Great location,
I wanted to visit my family (mom) that live in Napa. I also wanted to have my privacy, so I book a room at The Fairfield Inn in American Canyon. I stay in for the weekend. The staff are very friendly, room are nice, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great. I would stay there again and for sure I recommend to everybody, and the price was right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent, cheap place near the napa wineries

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Off the path a bit but if you start up north and tour from north to south you end up in american canyon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, a slightly odd location.

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Location: In Napa, Carpe Diem is a fun wine bar downtown. North of Napa, take the tour of Castello di Amoroso, which is Tuscan-style castle + wine tasting.
Pros: Very large room with a comfortable bed, sofa seating area, and kitchenette. Great breakfast selection. Reasonably close to downtown Napa, but for a significantly less cost. Cons: The location is close to Napa, but it stands a little bit alone with few things immediately close, so would need to drive to restaurants or shops (even those 1-2 miles away). Looks a little dated with the green patterned carpeting and such, but still felt clean and kept-up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Heated outdoor pool in February!!!

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Great pool and hot tub. A REAL breakfast included with nice staff. Plenty of towels and a nice room with kitchenett. Not too far from Napa by car. Will definitely stay here again. Funny sign in pool area....check it out !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kim from busan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luiz from Miami, FL

Nice option when visiting Napa Valley.

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Clean and large rooms.
Cons: Mattress.
Location: Good location, not awesome.
We stayed just one night. Room was big, clean and suited our needs. Breakfast is excellent. Only thing they need to improve is the mattress quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, good location, nice breakfast

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 2 nights while at the end of a big roadtrip in No-to-So-CA. As expected this hotel provides large comfy and clean rooms, nice beds and a rich breakfast. The location of the hotel is right on Hwy 29 but there is barely if any car noise coming through. The surrounding neighborhood is indifferent but the hotel is conveniently located close to Napa and Sonoma.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013