Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff, very clean room.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: on line
Cons: maybe more tables and chairs /firepits outside. This was very relaxing after walking around all day.
Location: Location very good Even easy to Sonoma and back
As above Great area and great staff. Breakfast worth buying ahead of time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

Nice hotel close to all of Napa's attractions

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We had a great stay...nice, clean room, relaxing lobby/bar/patio, complimentary wine tasting and massages in the lobby Friday night. Would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Trip to Napa Valley

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Napa Valley winery's
Cons: Customer service was cordial but very slow.
Location: Beautiful location ear many winery's in the napa valley
The hotel was nice but if there was more competition they would have to improve their customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

good location

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Location: Wine,Wine,Wine,Wine,Wine,Wine,..!!!
good experience ...close to lot of good vineyards...!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Good hotel and location near CA29

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Cons: The TV screen is kind of tricky to first allow customers to choose for the regular TV station. It is not at the hidden page and hard to find.
Location: near most wineries and good tour package provided
Good and clean facility with lots of options for recreation including the very nice balloon flight morning tour which is excellent choice and the charge is reasonable with the champion buffet included..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One mightier

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Patio area ok burnt seat cushions lobby and bar excellent room was very comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shawn

Great staff and room!

Posted May 20, 2014
My friends and I stayed in one of the concierge rooms and had a great experience. The staff was friendly and the room was excellent. Not a single complaint here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Napa Hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Front counter person was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Napa

Posted May 12, 2014
My wife and I wanted to get away to wine county and this was the perfect fit as it was at the north end of Napa making it a quick drive to he wineries in St. Helena. The staff was very friendly and the room was great (big bed & very soft!!). I ordered room service once and got one of the best burgers I have ever eaten...really!