Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la

very nice

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Wonderful hotel. Everything is so romantic ,the light is perfect. And bed is great. And the view is excellent Thank you very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

완전최고

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치 서비스 객실 다 완전만족함 기회가 되면 또 가고싶음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Guatemala

Nice little hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The staff and the facilities
Location: Is about a mile to downtown NAPA, where you can enjoy very good restaurants
This hotel is very good choice to a romantic stay, you and your partner will enjoy to be pamper in this hotel, so I would recommend it if your planning a romantic getway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Georgefrom Bay Area

Happy Anniversary

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a hidden jewel! We just stayed here for our 10 year anniversary and Milliken was the highlight of our trip! The staff was very friendly and the room we got was amazing! Complimentary breakfast delivered to our private patio each morning! We will definitely be coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mfrom Houston

No frittata

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel conveniently located. Outstanding, thoughtful staff. Breakfast cooked in microwave is rubbery; everything else is fine. Avoid breakfast on patio after 8:30; that is when the bees arrive. Earlier is fine; the bees are not awake in the cool of the early morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by reeves

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality and comfortable room.F&B needs help

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We had a nice stay but the consistency of the in room breakfast was hit and miss. Cold food some days hot others missing items need additional supervision and or training. Incomplete orders.. Other issues staffing on spa day short staff for couples massage had to pass on visit. Overall room comfort and firnishing very good. Not hotel quality on F&B service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manhattan

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Great place to stay. We're picky & we know quality & attention to detail....and romance. Couldn't have asked for more
5 out of 5
Recommended
by melaniehfrom Sacramento

Beautiful room - excellent customer service

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed three nights on our honeymoon and were very impressed with this B&B. We had Room 1 and there was a wonderful view of the grounds from the romantic, comfy bed. The staff was very helpful, offered advice and cold waters when ever we went out. It was nice to not have to worry about tipping for our entire stay. We plan to return soon!