Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregoryfrom Vancouver, WA

Great find in Napa

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Single night visit but a fantastic stay. Room was spacious and comfortable. Hotel staff was great. Breakfast and the evening "Magic Hour" (wine/cheese/etc) was a really memorable touch. Great start to a wine tasting weekend in the Napa Valley.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Los Gatos, CA

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: What not to like
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Close access to Napa Main St restaurants & local wineries.
Great setting close to Napa best restaurants... relaxing, quiet, and morning breakfast and evening wine a nice touch! I would definitely recommend & return. Scott & Shannan
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandrafrom Los Angeles

Disappointed with our room and very pricey

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
We paid a very expensive room expecting to get one of the rooms shown at the website and We were very disappointed to get a very uncomfortable room with a mini tiny bathroom and with the shower next to the bed. Very odd lay out and very uncomfortable without any privacy. Also We expected there was a hotel restaurant but there isn't. You can just get breakfast at your room. The woman at reception wasn't helpful at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gordonfrom Santa Clara, CA

Did not want to leave

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful, very romantic, try to plan your dinner reservations around the magic hour, wine and cheese served at 5:30 each night from a featured local winery, and cooked to order breakfast as part of your stay....a great way to start a day in Napa Valley. Beautiful grounds looking out at the river, we went during the late fall, so the sunsets along the river where gorgeous. Courteous and attentive staff, turndown service with chocolates on the pillows, heavenly beds and pillows. Also many two for one tastings coupons available for local winery's , we would deffinatly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la

very nice

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Wonderful hotel. Everything is so romantic ,the light is perfect. And bed is great. And the view is excellent Thank you very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

완전최고

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치 서비스 객실 다 완전만족함 기회가 되면 또 가고싶음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Guatemala

Nice little hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The staff and the facilities
Location: Is about a mile to downtown NAPA, where you can enjoy very good restaurants
This hotel is very good choice to a romantic stay, you and your partner will enjoy to be pamper in this hotel, so I would recommend it if your planning a romantic getway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Georgefrom Bay Area

Happy Anniversary

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a hidden jewel! We just stayed here for our 10 year anniversary and Milliken was the highlight of our trip! The staff was very friendly and the room we got was amazing! Complimentary breakfast delivered to our private patio each morning! We will definitely be coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mfrom Houston

No frittata

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel conveniently located. Outstanding, thoughtful staff. Breakfast cooked in microwave is rubbery; everything else is fine. Avoid breakfast on patio after 8:30; that is when the bees arrive. Earlier is fine; the bees are not awake in the cool of the early morning.