Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B !

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Not real close to town. Close drive to wineries. Had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Maui

Quaint B&B in the heart of Napa

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Great location, hearty breakfasts, free parking and free wifi.
Cons: Would have been nice if the shower had a wall for privacy.
Location: Downtown Napa is only a five minute walk from the inn. Lots of nice restaurants and quaint shops.
My wife and I spent two nights at the Napa Inn and we had an enjoyable stay. Our room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were hearty and delicious. The inn is located in a quiet neighborhood, yet fairly close to the freeway. Downtown Napa is only a five minute walk from the inn. We did notice signs of damage caused by the recent earthquake, but it was in the process of being repaired. The only downside was the lack of privacy with the bathtub/shower. The bathtub is located in a corner of the room with no walls or a door for privacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carmelfrom Galway, Ireland

Lovely B&B close to downtown Napa

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gorgeous B&B. Excellent location for walking to downtown Napa and delicious breakfast.Woul highly recommend it to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Redwood City, CA

Nice B & B near Napa Valley wineries.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and excellent breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is advertised as being an easy walk to downtown Napa. However, for older people this may be a bit too much. There are several good rest
Upon checking in the manager was very polite and informative about the hotel and places of interest in the area. Upon learning that we were celebrating our golden anniversary, he later brought a bottle of sparkling wine to our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolfrom Benicia

Safe & secure b&b

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1st time at a b&b and also my last. Nice clean place. They didn't tell you that going up the stairs was going to be curving & steep. Extremely hard with my bad knee & my husband over 6 feet. Inside the town of Napa so the cross street was noisy in the morning. Strict breakfast times so I couldn't sleep in. Checking in & out can take time. In is a process and only one person to do it. Out no one was around. They are knowledgable about local places to eat, wineries, etc. have maps for directions and info for other tourist attractions such as the Wine Train to balloon rides. It is not all bad, just not for me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kathleenfrom Cupertino

A Lovely place to stay.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful weekend in Napa. We felt very comfortable and loved the location we could walk around downtown Napa in the evening. We would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryanfrom Boulder, CO

Charming B&B

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, really cool renovated buildings, wonderful staff. I really enjoyed the feel and experience. Only down side was considering their buildings are old, there was a time when we could hear music coming from the room next door. Was a little distracting, but eventually stopped and didn't hear anything the rest of our stay. Overall it was a great place, I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bethfrom Staten Island

fair

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was comfortable, food was good but carpet was dirty, outdoor light did not work and there were a lot of steps to negotiate at nite, fan in bathroom broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bobfrom maryland

great service + treats; historic location

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed visiting the downtown area. Unfortunately, it was a week after the earthquake and quite a few of the buildings/shops were still closed. Recommend visiting nearby castle (Castello di Amorosa)