Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF

Quiet, peaceful stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Quiet, close to downtown
Cons: Room was small, but good value for the price
Location: Downtown Napa -- good restaurants, excellent film festival, wide variety of winetasting
Stayed 3 nights while attending Napa Valley Film Festival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

First timer in Napa

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The B and B was great! the host was great and gave the inside scoop on tastings and the going ons. Would definitely return on our next triip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Washington, Il

Great weekend getaway

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our host, Ron was very gracious and helpful. Breakfast was amazing and the accommodations were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful host and beautiful gardens.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: The host - canopy bed.
Cons: Flexible (or earlier) breakfast times
Delicious breakfasts, but served ONLY at 9 AM. More flexibility would be appreciated - several other guests also had earlier engagements.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Blairfrom Philadelphia, PA

Trip to Napa for two

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel because of the reasonable rates and location. It's a bit outside of downtown Napa, but you can use Uber X for great rates around there. Breakfast was delicious every morning. Nice outdoor deck and fireplaces in the rooms. Decor was a bit outdated but homey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sedona, AZ and Riverside, CA

Wonderful bed and breakfast at a reasonable price

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Room, bed, breakfasts, host: in fact, everything.
Cons: It was perfect
Location: It is Napa. There are great restaurants, of course, but the favorite thing to do in this area is wine-tasting.
Our room, Kira's Suite was outstanding. Our host was very friendly and made wonderful suggestions. I would highly recommend staying at this B&B. The price was comparable to many hotels in the area and the conditions and service here is far better than other rooms we have experienced in the Napa Area. We spend 3 nights here. The bed was extremely comfortable. The breakfasts were different each day and were outstanding every morning. I would highly recommend this place. Suggestion: Make your reservations well in advance. The rooms are booked well in advance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Very charming home with a very friendly host who was very helpful. The breakfasts were delicious. Very enjoyable experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Intrepidtoofrom On the road

comfortable and welcoming

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly home style B&B, with comfortable room. Family-style breakfast served at large communal table on the dot of 9am, - fried eggs with whipped ice cream, berries and fried croissant served as one dish - a first time for everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com