Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KELANfrom Antioch, Ca

nice stay right price

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wine at the Napa Winery Ihn

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service from night crew Jeffrey and David who unhesitatingly helped us out with special requests, and made us feel welcome. Especially enjoyed the complimentary evening wines that were from different wineries on different nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
the only concern here is that they don't have laundry service, so I had to find laundry place on street
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Nicely priced, comfortable stay

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Nice bed, wet bar, spacious, quiet.
Location: Very close to central town of Napa and great access to main road up to Napa wineries.
This is not a fancy hotel, but it is a great value and very pleasant to stay at. The room was huge! The bed was really comfortable and it was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cydneyfrom Santa Rosa

company party getaway

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
very friendly staff, clean nice room, great amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel Manager

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The hotel manager and staff were very friendly and kind. Breakfast was well stocked. Internet wifi was good speed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MaryEllenfrom Gilbert, AZ

Home away from Home!

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
I loved everything about this hotel. The people working there were very pleasant and professional. The breakfast & evening cookies were fresh and there was always hot coffee! The suite was perfect. I spent a lot of time writing at that desk. The kitchen made it convenient to re-heat restaurant left-overs. I appreciated having real plates & glassware ;-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Mary Ellen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review on Expedia! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and pointing out how pleased you were with our Team. All the best! Jeff Jeff Perry General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Reception desk

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: We at dinner at Tarla's Mediterrean at the Receptionist's recommendation and it was amazing. Also toured the Oxbow Market at her recommendation
All of the people at the Hotel Reception desk were friendly and very accomodating! I will recommend this Hotel and stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Jeff, Hotel Management
Rebecca, Thanks for the review and recommendation. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Napa!! Jeff Perry-General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Panama

Nice hotel on the way to the wineries

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The wine tasting after 5:30pm and the room spaciousness.
Cons: Breakfast can be better... is not bad, but definitely can be better
Location: Close the wineries. Not as much to downtown but anyway is a 8 minute driving.
Got here with my wife and stayed 2 nights. Very pleasant and very well located as you can take the road that takes directly to the wineries just turning to the right. Our check-in process was quick and everyone was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Over all a decent hotel, breakfast was decent as well.