Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Over all a decent hotel, breakfast was decent as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

January Napa trip

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Hotel is in middle of renovation can tell from a loudness, it does need a facelift. Staff was very pleasant the hotel was clean just a little old. But you don't spend 24-7 in your hotel in Napa. It was a good place to lay your head. Overall i would stay again, good location to the Trail and on 29 so quick to get to the wineries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to experience wine country.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
We were very pleased with our stay and can recommend this hotel without reservations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

Cute Hotel, Super Friendly Staff.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Location, wine tasting, staff, breakfast.
Location: Great location. Many restaurants in downtown Napa which is only 10 minutes driving time away.
This hotel was wonderful. The rooms are quite small, but they're very cute and comfortable. There is wine tasting every night from 5:30 to 6:30 and a free full breakfast every morning. The staff was wonderful and extremely accommodating. It's a 10 minute drive to downtown Napa. I will definitely stay here again when I return to one of my favorite places to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Best stay EVER!!! Staff is impressive: willing to help anytime for any reason. Room was updated and very clean. Property is well kept. 2 steps away from nice restaurant which is convenient. Central location for easy pick up for tours, bike rental delivered to door step n cab ride to shopping plaza only 14.00 bucks. Loved the convenience of the free breakfast since most tours leave early. Very friendly staff for breakfast always smiling. They go out of their way to make u feel comfortable so don't b shy, ask and they will do their best to accommodate u. Over the phone, they r just as pleasant and helpful. :) The best hotel experience at an affordable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SGV

Napa Winery Inn

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Loved the complimentary breakfast and serving of wine at night. Middle of all the wineries. Decor might not be the most up to date, but for the price, its awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Nice hotel for the price. No complaints (and I'm picky)!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san jose, ca

Great hotel close to wineries and very homey

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Free breakfast and complementary wine tasting every day. Room layout is very spacey and homey. My only complaint are the showers. It feels like light rain and barely any water comes out, hence longer showers. Otherwise it's a minor con that can be easily overlooked. More positives than negatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Napa

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Conveniently located and easy access to Napa and wine country. Comfortable room with great comfort for short stay. Som plumbing issue but not major
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 13, 2014
The place was clean, the staff friendly and helpful. They had complimentary breakfast and evening wine tasting. It was December but I still enjoyed using the hot tub. The location is right on the main road to Napa Valley destinations, which was nice. It won't knock your socks off, but you are there for the wine, remember?:-)