Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Great staff, nicely appointed room.
Cons: Elevator to second floor rooms. Stairs are the only option.
Walking distance to French Laundry and downtown Yountville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed all the services. The bikes were a nice added touch.
Cons: Have no suggestions.
Location: Two blocks from Village of Yountville, near great Restaurants and Wineries. Also, shopping for those interested. All in all a great Location.
From the time we arrived until departure all services and accommodations were superb. We were hosting our Daughter and Son-In-Law and the accommodations with privacy seating just outside our door made it great to enjoy wine and conversation. This resulted, in a trip to be remembered. Thank you to the entire staff. Hope to return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!

Posted May 26, 2015
The North Block hotel is amazing!! It was very comfortable, quiet and clean. The location was perfect it's connected to Reddwood which is delicious. One of our favorite parts was using the hotel bikes to explore Yountville. Can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from flagstaff

Great hotel, small for the price....

Posted May 22, 2015
Awesome location but really small room for what you pay. However, we spent very little time there but enjoyed the bikes and Red Wood restaurant. Good people, good food, great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Great hotel , staff where so nice. Yountville is beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Cons: We has some road noise issues.
Location: Yountville. Eat and Wine.
Beautiful Setting. Redd Wood Cafe in the Hotel was off the charts fantastic. Ate there twice in one day. I never do that...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shell Beach, CA

Awesome Boutique Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Great location in Yountville. Walking distance to most of the other restaurants in Yountville.
This is a first class hotel. Service is second to none. Love the heated floors in the bathroom, nice touch. Location could not be better in Yountville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M, Texas

Great romantic getaway

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Absolutely perfect! Will be back! Very attentive staff, great customer service, beautiful hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Excellent service, great location, near the best restaurants and wine tasting rooms. Pet and kid friendly. Perfect for a weekend away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent hotel definitely a 5 star rating.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Words cannot explain our experience in this hotel. Awesome staff. Awesome room. Premium king suite recommend. Close to everything and the restaurant on site Redd Wood was awesome as well.