Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shell Beach, CA

Awesome Boutique Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Great location in Yountville. Walking distance to most of the other restaurants in Yountville.
This is a first class hotel. Service is second to none. Love the heated floors in the bathroom, nice touch. Location could not be better in Yountville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M, Texas

Great romantic getaway

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Absolutely perfect! Will be back! Very attentive staff, great customer service, beautiful hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF Bay Area

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Excellent service, great location, near the best restaurants and wine tasting rooms. Pet and kid friendly. Perfect for a weekend away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Excellent hotel definitely a 5 star rating.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Words cannot explain our experience in this hotel. Awesome staff. Awesome room. Premium king suite recommend. Close to everything and the restaurant on site Redd Wood was awesome as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Very quaint hotel, great location!

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Loved this place! Would stay here again. Beautiful courtyard, pool and fantastic restaurant! Complimentary e-bikes for riding around, too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Crested Butte, Colorado

Beyond expectations

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: It was modern yet warm and the staff was incredibly attentive. Every staff member, from front desk to bellman to housekeeping, was smiling!
Location: Wine! Food! Biking and exploring Napa and Sonoma Valleys
North Block was the absolutely PERFECT home base for our Napa Valley wine exploration adventures. Our room (#25) was spacious and peaceful. The essence of woodsmoke pervades North Block -- in a good way. The bathroom amenities were delicious and we especially enjoyed brewing our own Nespresso each morning. The small fridge came in handy for storing purchased wines. Each night ended with a few moments spent around the outdoor fire... Bellman Jeremy was especially attentive and friendly. Masseur Marcello was gifted. Best vacation EVER.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brasilia , Brasil

Nice hotel in the wine paradise of Yountville

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: The location and the room .
Location: Great location with all the city nearby
Nice hotel , great restaurant in site .' In the main street of the city near all the good stuff !! If you like the wine ambiance , you should do that !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la

Perfect size and location

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Excellent concirerge location and ambiance! Good for yoga and nice place to relax! A perfect getaway, reasonably priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester CT

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Bathroom and rest. Was exceptional
Location: Can't beat Yountville for being in the center of everything
A wonderful staff, Just one night housekeeping missed cleaning the room, They offered to come do it but we were tired so nothing to get excited about. Just a mistake. Our room was a little small. My friend really enjoyed the bathroom and facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Great hotel, great service and staff

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Simply wonderful! Will come back again. Room was very nice, clean with a great bathroom. The staff were very sweet and helpful. Great location too close to many wineries and wine tasting rooms.