Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Wonderful location in Yountville, very convenient to terrific Napa Valley restaurants. Far enough away from the business and occasional crowding of Napa and accessible to both Silverado Trail and getting to North Napa Valley as well as Sonoma Valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakland cA

It was an amazing experience.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The room was cozy and very romantic. The bathroom had the biggest bathtub i have ever seen. Definitely a great place for a piece of mind and romance!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WY

Amazing location

Posted Jul 26, 2014
This hotel is absolutely beautiful. The location in the napa valley is ideal. From the time we stepped on the property, the staff went out of their way to be helpful. When we return to the napa valley, we will definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by B. Gandhi from Detroit

Yountville Boutique Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
On our first time staying in Yountville, we chose this hotel in town adjacent to Maisonry where we had a wine tasting the next day. Perfect choice all around. Our only mistake was booking 1 night. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Yountville vacation

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time visit to Napa Valley and we couldn't have selected a better town or hotel! Service at the North Block was excellent and the hotel was quaint and intimate. We loved our stay and highly recommend it for your visit to Yountville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bad Bones

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The decor was lovely; the service was gracious. Unfortunately, the current owner is dealing with what appeared to be poor underlying construction which will continue to plague this hotel until it is torn down and reconstructed. Our room on the first floor suffered because each footstep of the patrons in the room above could be heard - not anything unusual type of activity, just normal use. I was assured that there is carpeting and padding on the floor of the second floor rooms, so the owners have done what they can, but it is still annoying. We were told that the facility is now under the Villagio umbrella so that further renovations may occur. Unless those renovations involve replacing the existing subflooring in the upper rooms, the problem will likely continue. Too bad, because everything else was nicely done. The hotel restaurant, Redd Wood, is exceptionally good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynn

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel , great location and the service was outstanding!