Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlesfrom Los Angeles

Excellent little get-away spot!

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a perfect little spot. The room was excellent. The service perfect and the breakfast was delicious and great with bacon, freshly squeezed juice, fresh fruit, and a wonderful oatmeal dish (and I'm not a super oatmeal fan but loved it)! It felt as comfortable as home. I'd highly recommend it to anyone. Vic took great care of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super comfortable getaway

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Warm welcome and extremely comfortable room. Fireplace in "Fall" room was gorgeous! Wish we'd remembered swimsuits to try the hot tub. Wine and appetizers was a very nice touch, breakfast was plentiful and delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joelfrom Stockholm

Good location and great breakfast

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great little b&b with friendly staff and amazing home cooked breakfast everyday at 9. We used it as a base for wine tasting and fhe location is ideal. The only issue was that our room was a bit too cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

a short drive to downtown Yountville

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Soft sheets
Cons: Fix broken blinds (all of them were broken in our room). Better communication between staff (e.g. dairy free note didn't get conveyed).
Location: Drive to downtown Yountville for food, wine, etc.
Definitely feels like one is staying in a room at a friends house...walls are thin, house is creaky (e.g. when people come & go up/down stairs). Given the price it was nice enough of a stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Duesseldorf

Eines von vielen B&B im Napa Valley...

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Das Zimmer, es war das KING (King Bett) und bot viel Raum. Die Lage ist gut, sehr zentral zu den Weinguetern des N.V.
Location: Es liegt zentral an der 29, der Durchgangsstr. des Napa Valley. Es herrscht tagsueber starker, nachts erheblicher Verkehr.
Das Haus ist gut ausgestattet. Es liegt allerdings an der stark befahrenen Hauptdurchgangsstrasse des N.V. Der Service ist unpersoenlich (Manager - kein Inhaber) Das Fruehstueck ok - aber nicht mehr - fuer den Preis!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miki Davidfrom Israel

Great getaway!

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautifull place and location, neat rooms and good vibe. The receptions people was very helpfull and gave us a lot of relevant information. Very recommended to book the entire place if your a lot of people, also very nice for couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

立地最高!!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
三泊しました。オーパス、モンダヴィ、シャンドンどこも車で10分以内とナパ初心者には最高の立地です。また、それ以外にも有名ワイナリーがどこも近いです。期待していた朝食は美味しかった!!シャンパンブレックファーストと書いてあったので朝からシャンパンだと期待していましたがヨーロッパ式朝食の勘違いかな?ありませんでしたが、外に出ればいくらでも飲めますしね。9時からなのですがお願いすれば早く出してくれるときもあるようですが全て手作りなのであまり無理をお願いしない方が良いでしょう。全員同じテーブルでの朝食は英語ができないとちょっと苦しいかな。でもどこのワイナリーに行ったよ、とか、おすすめレストラン情報交換など簡単な話なので面白かったです。夕方はワインとナッツなどが小一時間位置いてあります。お水やお茶やコーヒーはいつでも自由に飲めます。夕食は隣のレストランがかなり美味しかったです。高いのと混んでいるので待つのが難点ですが滞在中一度は利用をおすすめします。それ以外は夕食は車でないと行かれません。次回も泊まりたいです。とても良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KZfrom Carlsbad, CA

Oleander House

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The house is very pretty, although a bit old; needs some touch-ups. Unfortunately, we were on the ground floor, so we could hear people walking upstairs. Erin, the manager, was very helpful, giving us tips about restaurants and things to do. We didn't get to eat breakfast the first morning because we had early plans and breakfast is served at 9am sharp without any accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cliff and Eileen Wilkersonfrom Bay Area, California

Great Stop Over

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sketchy but friendly training by trainee Manager. Nice room with balcony and fireplace log ready to go. Wine and appetizers at 5pm enabled us to meet other guests. Breakfast was as close to a continental breakfast as you can get per the Manager, but the freshly made compote saved the standard continental breakfast faire.