Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great base for wine regions

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Lovely hotel- we had a room in the Parker Mansion. Excellent continental breakfast. Good location for visiting Napa and St Helena. Within staggering distance of the excellent bistro Don Giovanni.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Awesome breakfast, very friendly staff

Posted Jul 23, 2015
The breakfast was amazing! Bouchon pastries, fresh fruit, espresso etc The staff was very helpful and friendly. I even left a pair of earrings and they called me to see of they could mail to me. I couldn't get fireplace to work, but that was the only negative. It is very close to downtown napa as well as the Silverado trail. The room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The location is not so convinient because it is not in the city. But it is pretty close to Yountville and Napa by car. The amenities are great, specially brakfast and evening wine tasting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful boutique hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Cute and cozy hotel in Napa. We arrived on a weekday and it seemed like the entire hotel was reserved for us. The staff was friendly and approachable. There's a wonderful Italian restaurant right next to the hotel so you can walk there for lunch or dinner. The breakfast was spectacular. If you want a cozy and quiet hotel in Napa, I definitely recommend this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Senza exceeded my expectations! The room was spotless, very comfortable and well designed. The design made me relax immediately upon walking in. The cocktail hour and breakfast was phenomenal. The staff were extremely helpful. Very relaxing and beautiful weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zurich, Switzerland

Very nice hotel for a tour to Napa Valley!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: The rooms as well as the bathrooms are in a simple modern style which we like a lot. Our room was on the first floor, accessible over an outdoor stair
Cons: For me: nothing
Location: Even though near the road the place is quiet, in a lovely garden with a pool. Ideal either to visit Napa or the whole Wine Country.
We arrived before Check-in time but were able to get our room at once so we could unpack and freshen up before going for a ride up and down Napa Valley which was really great. We also got good advice for choosing a nearby restaurant for dinner, including a reservation by the lady at the front desk.Happy Hour ou on tge terrace was nice.Although the hotel is pretty near the main road up Napa Valley we had a quiet night. After a fine breakfast we felt sorry to have to go further on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: Large r exercise room.
Our one night stay was simply too short. My only "complaint" is that the exercise room is too small for multiethnic people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Faultless in every aspect

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Great location Superb modern hotel with fab pool and gym.. Wine tasting reception and excellent free buffet breakfast . Staff could not do enough... spa looked good to but we stayed only the one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Amazing property, service, food and environment

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Location, property, service, food, rooms, views...everything.
All I can say is WOW! What an incredible experience at this hotel. The staff was so accommodating and helpful. We got in a little early one day and they were so friendly and allowed us to check in early. The hotel rooms are luscious and beautiful and very modern. They have a built in fireplace, nice patio to relax on, very comfortable bed and beautiful views. Each morning they have a complimentary breakfast that would rival any restaurant. Fresh coffee, espresso, Bouchon bakery pastries, fresh fruit, yogurt, granola etc. It was absolutely amazing. At night they offered a wine and cheese tasting from a local vineyard. Extremely charming and a definitely worth it! We will be back when we return to Napa. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lau

Posted Jun 8, 2015
we stayed in senza hotel for just one night. the facilities and the room are more than perfect. its modernly decorated which is very much different from most of the lodges/hotels in Napa Valley. Staff are nice and attentive. We booked the hit air balloon ride through the hotel and thus enjoyed a discount. Overall speaking, it is a must try in Napa Valley!