Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston, ma

Posted Sep 25, 2014
The hosts were great, breakfast was phenomenal...but FYI: if you book a space that has 2 beds, they charge you an extra fee per night if you use the second bed ( not something that they advertise)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom L

No one home

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Never met the inn keepers, no one there just last names on folded paper pinned outside the front door, and one names on the rooms. A problem with the drain in the tub was literally never even acknowledged let alone looked at until we left. Very poor service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Ryngaertfrom Gainesville, FL

Lovely B & B in the heart of wine country

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This bed and breakfast inn was very quiet, with comfortable rooms. We were fortunate to have perfect weather. We sat outside for a time, spent time in the "living room" reading, and walked a little to see the vineyards beyond the property. We were within easy distance of the restaurants in St. Helena and Yountville. We had use of the refrigerator for the wine we purchased. The breakfasts were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beckyfrom Texas

Great B&B

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were celebrating our 30th anniversary. The room was extremely clean and well appointed. Breakfast was amazing and it was really nice to stay away from downtown. We will definitely recommend this B&B to our friends and visit again when we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
LOVE THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE. STAFF FRIENDLY, BREAKFAST WAS OUTSTANDING , AND VERY ROMANTIC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location B&B.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We enjoyed the home comforts of this B&B. Owners and staff were engaged, interested and competent. We would definitely recommend and stay in this property again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastische Bed & Breakfast Pension

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Rundum-Service und Lage
Cons: Nein, ist alles super!
Location: Lage in den Wineyards Wanderungen und Touren in den Wineries.
Pension liegt mitten in den Wineyards. Service und Essen sind super. Der Hotelinhaber gibt gute Tipps für den Aufenthallt, Weinverkostung und alles, was man sonst so machen kann.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. There were excellent, full breakfasts. Its small nature made getting to know other guests easy.