Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom napa, ca

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Would have liked them to continue to serve the full breakfast menu until the posted hour of breakfast close. They stopped making eggs and bacon and sausage fully 1/2 hour before they were supposed to close. It was still busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
When we arrived during a December rainstorm the lobby was welcoming with a fireplace and a beautiful Christmas tree. Our room was pleasant and clean. We were travelling with our adult son so appreciated the partition between the bed and sitting area. This was the reason we chose this hotel.. One small inconvenience was finding the sleeper sofa unmade. We called the desk and that was quickly remedied. We also enjoyed the breakfast which included fruit, scrambled eggs and sausage. It could have lasted until 10 however. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sunnyvale

Great hotel close to Napa Downtown

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Nice and new hotel with great staff. The room is narrow than we thought. Our view is blocked by the tree so wish they can trim the tree. The noise from up stair when they moved around at late night caused discomfort in sleep for us. The compliment breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Nov 29, 2014
from the moment we arrived to when we left this was a wonderful place to stay. The staff was exceptional at all levels!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

No wifi in the room.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
All were fine until no wifi in the room. There is cat 5 connect but wifi could be only be used in the lounge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bjorn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Victoriafrom Pennsylvania

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome time, awesome accommodations! Everyone was very friendly & the rooms were exceptional! Close to downtown Napa & surrounding areas! Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good value, 5 miles to downtown

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed here a couple times for business related trips. Don't think I can do it again though as the air conditioner sounds like a jet engine and kept waking me up at night even with ear plugs in. Seems a silly reason but gotta get some sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility

Posted Sep 4, 2014
We appreciated the location and cleanliness of your hotel. The grounds were well manicured and the staff was friendly. The beds were comfortable and the extra living space/kitchen area was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com