Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel within easy reach of Napa

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Great stay! Well placed for Napa, Sonoma and Russian River. The pool has a lovely view and the staff are on hand with water, towels and sun cream. The market and the cafe serve great good (didn't try the restaurant) and the cottages are gorgeous. Pricey, but if you have a special occasion to celebrate.........
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Philip Kendall, VP of Resort Operations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to learn you enjoyed so many aspects of the property. I hope you will have an opportunity to try FARM and Boon Fly Cafe on your next visit. Make sure to get the donuts. We look forward to welcoming you back here very soon. Sincerely, Philip Kendall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Posted May 8, 2015
10 out of 10 would go here again. Everything here was prestine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matt from Brentwood

Great getaway

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to go and relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, NY

The most AMAZING experience

Posted Mar 21, 2015
We had the greatest time at Carneros. The food was unbelievable, the Staff went out of their way to provide the highest levels of service, (felt like we were staying with family!) and our cottage and grounds were prestine. Cannot say enough great things the best place to stay in Napa! Def going back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, Puerto Rico

This Inn is close to every place we went.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: The privacy. The breakfast of the Boon Fly and The hill top. The goodies of the market.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Darioush, Black Stallion, Bouchon Rest, Artesa, Flora Spring Winery, Chateau Montehelena, Barolo, Dry Creek Vineyard, Jordan, Morimoto Rest, Mustard.
Excellent. The best in area. Near all the best Viñedos, The Lobster Rissoto, ufff, Super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaela from Berkeley CA

Romantic getaway

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay for a romantic getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marco from São Paulo

Inesquecível

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ligar super romântico
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edgewater, NJ

Incredible place to stay in Napa!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: All of the above! Oh, and the Boonfly Cafe was also amazing! Go there for breakfast.
Cons: Nothing that we could see...
Location: Great location in Napa, convenient to many different wineries and vineyards, as well as downtown.
Upon arrival, we were greeted by an extremely friendly staff member, and given two generous glasses of a wonderful Pinot Noir that was made at a local vineyard down the road. To our happy surprise, we were upgraded from a regular room to a cottage, with two conjoined rooms and a patio, that was like our own little apartment! Each had a beautiful gas fireplace, heated floors, big screen TVs, and other great amenities. Our only regret is that we didn't get to stay here longer and take more advantage of the resort facilities!