Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Posted May 8, 2015
10 out of 10 would go here again. Everything here was prestine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island, NY

The most AMAZING experience

Posted Mar 21, 2015
We had the greatest time at Carneros. The food was unbelievable, the Staff went out of their way to provide the highest levels of service, (felt like we were staying with family!) and our cottage and grounds were prestine. Cannot say enough great things the best place to stay in Napa! Def going back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Juan, Puerto Rico

This Inn is close to every place we went.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: The privacy. The breakfast of the Boon Fly and The hill top. The goodies of the market.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Darioush, Black Stallion, Bouchon Rest, Artesa, Flora Spring Winery, Chateau Montehelena, Barolo, Dry Creek Vineyard, Jordan, Morimoto Rest, Mustard.
Excellent. The best in area. Near all the best Viñedos, The Lobster Rissoto, ufff, Super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcofrom São Paulo

Inesquecível

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ligar super romântico
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edgewater, NJ

Incredible place to stay in Napa!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: All of the above! Oh, and the Boonfly Cafe was also amazing! Go there for breakfast.
Cons: Nothing that we could see...
Location: Great location in Napa, convenient to many different wineries and vineyards, as well as downtown.
Upon arrival, we were greeted by an extremely friendly staff member, and given two generous glasses of a wonderful Pinot Noir that was made at a local vineyard down the road. To our happy surprise, we were upgraded from a regular room to a cottage, with two conjoined rooms and a patio, that was like our own little apartment! Each had a beautiful gas fireplace, heated floors, big screen TVs, and other great amenities. Our only regret is that we didn't get to stay here longer and take more advantage of the resort facilities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justinfrom San Diego

Every Detail

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
INCREDIBLE property for a couples getaway. They have thought of every detail from the heated bathroom floors to the indoor/outdoor showers in the room! Be sure to take the free bikes for a soin to the local wineries. Really fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, peaceful place to stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014
We loved our few days at this hotel. There are fruit trees everywhere and the grounds are gorgeous. After dinner the first night, we laid on our lounge chairs on the back deck and watched the stars. It was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com