Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: The breakfasts are sumptuous ! The grounds are quite pretty. Bring your suit for a dip or Jacuzzi. They offer wine each eve from 5:30 to 6:30.
Location: Wineries. Farmers Market. Wine Tours. Restaurants. Wineries ! Shops.
Comfortable & calm ambiance. Lovely old house & antiques. Very nice couple running (& owning) it. Our room was large enough ("Wine Room") to have 2 couples over to visit after dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Quiet luxury in Calistoga

Posted Jun 29, 2014
We spent 3 nights at the Pink Mansion. We were upgraded for the third night at no cost to a suite because the owner is really nice and new it was our wedding anniversary. If you like antique furniture and a quiet place to relax in the North end of the Napa, I completely recommend the Pink Mansion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dino from Montreal, Quebec

Very nice B&B right near everything in Calistoga.

Posted May 11, 2014
We really enjoyed staying a the Pink Mansion. Other than getting made fun of at the border for staying @ the Pink Mansion (periods couldn't get over the name), our stay was without question awesome. We stayed in room #4 - which has an extra bed as well as a huge separated room with a 1920s feel to it. The staff were super nice, the room/facilities were super clean and the breakfast they made for us was very yummy (decadent French toast). The PM is also close to Lincoln avenue which has a number of restaurants and shops. This is where to really go out at night in Calistoga. since there are like absolutely no cabs in the city, it was nice to be able to walk to get some food and drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

first B&B experience

Posted May 2, 2014
Best breakfast ever. Wonderful stay. You should stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by rocky from philly

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kena Forbis from Missouri

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Pink Mansion was a delightful experience! The rooms were beautiful and very cozy. Breakfast was incredible. Would stay there again every time I am visiting in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com