Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: the service is over the top
Location: great location, walking distance to everything
was there for the wine and food festival, the hotel is in the best location for this experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Best complimentary breakfast ever. The Villagio is near everything Yountville has to offer, which is a lot. Can't imagine staying anywhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york ny

Great location with nice spa

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Very comfortable room in beautiful setting. Good buffet breakfast. Had a good massage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterey, CA

Wonderful

Posted Mar 20, 2015
I had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was very professional, attentive, and friendly. The location is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Amazing!!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Everything was perfect! The staff was accommodating and friendly. Late night room service was fast. The pool area and service was great. The best thing was the amazing breakfast they provide every morning in their lobby area! It is also within walking distance of shops and restaurants. I absolutely LOVED the Villagio Inn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Hotel walking distance from fabulous restaurants

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Love the location, plenty of parking.
Cons: Refresh the rooms. Ours smelt very smokey as well.
Location: There are a few of the best restaurants in the area, all within easy walking distance, that is why we close Villagio.
I had very high expectations of this place and our stay was comfortable. Our room was a little tired, we had a broken power point and cupboard door in front of the fridge. I pointed this out on check out. We also had noise from the public path by our room and no natural sunshine. There are possibly better rooms than ours and if I return I would request a sunny deck area. The staff were all very polite and friendly. It is perfectly located and has lots of parking with a well equipped gym area to work off those over indulgent nights and the fabulous neighbouring restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉県・日本

ナパでの快適なホテル

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Cons: 客室にスリッパを用意して欲しい。
徒歩で行けるレストランやショップもあり、環境も良かった。 ホテルのスタッフも親切でした。客室にはウエルカムワインがあり流石ワイン産地にあるホテルです!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms need to be painted and updated.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Room interiors.
As indicated. This is a bad idea to get someone to review for your benefit!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Very nice! May need a little attention to the exterior buildings but very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Dorado Hills, CA

Always a delightful stay and the location is very

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Nice staff, comfortable room, great breskfast. Spa needs sime tile repair