Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
breakfast was amazing! excellent experience overall. Location is also great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, Ca

Birthday Weekend Celebration

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Location, the furnishings,flowers, food, hospitality, flowing fountains, fireplace in room, the patio and privacy with plantings, easy parking,
Cons: Nothing to my knowledge
Location: Wine tastings of course, shopping (Napa Valley style)
Our experience was top notch from beginning to end. We were warmly greeted by hotel staff and given h a champagne spritzer to kick off their welcome! The grounds are beautifully maintained. The room was outstanding, comforatbly furnished, excellent bathing and grooming area. Also had a fridge. A bottle of good Chardonnay and two wine glasses were in our room as we entered. There is nightly turn down service, free bottled water and a simply outstanding hot and cold breakfast (complimentary) with an omlet bar, bloody mary's and mimosas. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lenexa, KS

Excellent place to stay when going to Napa.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Local shops, excellent restaurants and nice tasting rooms within walking distance.
This hotel is impecciable with being clean, comfortable and the staff is excellent. The spa is amazing and their daily breakfast offered everyday is above and beyond your "typical" breakfast offered at a hotel. Outdoor pool is heated and every room has a little outside patio that you can enjoy a morning coffee or afternoon cocktail. Local shops, tasting rooms and excellent restaurants are within walking distance which is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing

Posted Nov 7, 2014
this hotel was awesome, big rooms, comfy beds, scenic views, walking distance to a lot of restaurants, close to many wineries.....loved the breakfast buffet and omelette station setup every morning.....I would stay here over and over again...no complaints.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle wa

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Nice place and everyone is accommodating. The exercise facility can use some help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

One of the best!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Location, appearance, staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Right in middle of NAPA. Restaurants in walking distance. Visit Hall Winery and Frank 's Family. Great wines. Hall beautiful w/ great modern art.
Beautiful hotel and landscaping. Very friendly and helpful staff. They gave great recommendations for sites to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Worth the price

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Close to restaurants and wineries. Awesome breakfast, especially the fast omelette station. Spa and fitness if you are in the mood but we mostly enjoyed a quiet nights rest and in room coffee after many wine tastings each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The rooms were a little aged
Location: Location in Yountville is close to everything. Chandon right done the road. And exceptional restaurants on the same street
The ambiance and the amenities were exceptional. Also the breakfast buffet was fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Wonderful hotel right in the middle of yountville. Out room had a beautiful view of the vineyards and a fabulous breakfast every morning. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com