Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Arrived late in the rain Everyone was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing place to stay!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Definitely be back. Breakfast buffet was awesome. It was very nice having a fireplace. Beautiful room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Roseville CA

Country gem

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: central location, great facilities, great food nearby
Location: The real bonus for us was there were several top tier eating facilities and bars within a short walking distance.
My wife and I stayed at the Vintage Inn two nights this last week and had a wonderful time. The bed was very comfortable and the facilities were very nice. A complimentary bottle of wine was ready for us to pop open when we got to our room. Our stay included a wonderful buffet breakfast with an assortment of selections and made to order omelettes and waffles. The stay also included use of the spa facilities, which are located down the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

In the heart of all you desire in Yountville!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Location, beautiful grounds, privacy, excellent staff and service!
Can't say enough about our lovely stay at the Vintage Inn. From the luscious breakfast spread each morning to the beautifully appointed rooms and serene grounds, it left nothing to be desired. Walk to world class dining, wines and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Our Favorite Place in Napa

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Rooms are great. Perfect location. Love the morning breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Leuk gelegen in charmant plaatsje Schoon. Enthousiaste staff. Aanrader !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

THE place to stay in wine country

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Everything!
A beautiful room on beautiful grounds in a great location in the heart of Yountville. Everything was near-perfect. The breakfast each morning was over-the-top with great service from the staff. My only complaint would be the loud highway 29 you could hear outside our room because we kept our windows open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pattyfrom Chicago

Great Find!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel lovely---added bonus of great breakfast buffet and tea in the afternoon. Loved the location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alainfrom Canada

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything you need at the same place and close to everything you want to see in Napa. Great concierge service with Catherine
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MR & MRS KNOWLESfrom SAN LEANDRO

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, impeccable grounda wish I could have stayed longer to enjoy pool but we were in Yountville for a wedding. My husband must have had a 12 course meal from the breakfast buffet which was very nice. I would definately recommend this hotel.