Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Ok place, but the only elevator didn't work

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Ok place, decent location. Bad experience with late check in. I probably wouldn't stay there again. Look at riverside club or others before this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice, clean & friendly

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Unit had just been completely updated. Year round residents were friendly & helpful as to where to get best prices.Close to alot of nice restaurants. Would go back. Rental company had put all my husband's dialysis supplies in unit ahead of time for us. Made for a easy & restful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebring, Fl

Nice, clean

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, close in, nice pool and hot tub. They were doing a lot of upgrading of the facility. It will be very nice when complete.
Cons: Satisfied with unit. Only Improvement would be in advertising of the unit. We would remove the term water view. We felt it this was misleading.
We did enjoy our stay. We did however learn that the term water view can be really stretched to the limit. If we stood on the far end of the balcony you could we a small area of the water front. The only real water view we had was of the pool and even that was if you were standing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice price, nice location....

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
There was a small issue of the room keys not in the box but not sure it was their fault. Room a little out of date but again, nice price, nice location. They are currently repainting the building. There for business never used the pool. Did like the laundry machines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted May 26, 2014
It was like being at a second home. It was very peaceful off season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from Jackson Heights, NY

nice surprise

Posted Jan 3, 2014
condo-hotel (we were in building A, there are buildings at least to N, outside building looks cookie-cutter, not appealing, but one-bedroom apt surprisingly clean, decently furnished, enough towels for the week, mattress could be a little firmer but OK, AC works, excellent pool and jacuzzi, good parking, right on marina with carirbbean Dolphin Tiki bar/bistro, two blocks to a classic Italian restaurant Arturo's), close to shopping, main roads - Marco Island is small and very water-oriented compared to Naples proper, but only 15 minutes drive to central Naples, with many cafes restaurants along the way, two big outlet malls - take the large ship sunset cruise that takes you through "canals," the homes are magnificent - a kind of Venice-in-Florida - especially in the evening - read the instruction link carefully before arriving, you need to stop at the rental agency (Horizons Realty) for the keys, i.e. the office on site is the condo management office, has nothing to do with rentals - if you arrive after Horizons closes a key will be left for you in the lock box outside the door, but you must note the unlock code indicated on your reservation link instructions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Familj 6 from Stocholm

Prisvärt

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Utmärkt. Bra för barnfamiljer och alla som vill ha det tryggt och lugnt. Bil ett måste. K501 stor och någorlunda bra skick med balkong och utsikt över marina och pool. Vackra stränder i närheten. Wifi kostar 12/vecka.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deanna from Wisconsin

Wonderful Suprise

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: I liked that it was clean, spacious, it had everything we needed , the furnishing was nice, the bedding was crisp and white, the floors were clean.
Cons: An alarm clock that worked would have been nice, as petty as this sounds the only other thing I can think of would be the shower head needed updating.
Location: location was perfect near the beaches, near shopping, near golf, near fishing, near sight seeing so many places but away from all the hustle and bustl
We really did not know what to expect with some of the reviews that we had seen. When we arrived our travel agent was very kind and explained how to get to our room. When we arrived at our room we were very happy to see everything we needed for our week long stay was right at our fingertips. The room was immaculate the location was perfect. We had all the comforts of home plus we were right near the marina and tiki bar and within minutes we could be at the beach or out on the town, we were not far from anything but we had a quiet place to call home for a week. I can not wait to go back and my only fear is that everyone will find out about this beautiful little paradise and it will no longer be available to us when we want it. We enjoyed fishing, going to the beach, sight seeing, golfing, eating out at beautiful resturants, and just being in the warm beautful surroundings. If I were to ever want a more relaxing wonderful vacation I do not know where else I would go. This is a great place if you want to get away from it all and just relax and enjoy the company of your loved one or your family. I want to go back tomorrow!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Muncie in

A real bargain

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent
1 out of 5
by KEITH from ENGLAND

FINDING YOUR HOTEL

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: FINDING IT
Cons: NOT LOCATED WHERE WE THOUGHT
Location: DOES NOT HAVE A SEA VIEW. GOOD FOR CAR SPOTTING
Hotel not bad for the price, if and when you can get the keys and find the hotel from the directions given