Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Perfectly located on most beautiful beach.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: I would prefer to preview the units and select.
Location: Situated at the southern end of a beautiful gulf beach. Plenty of restaurants and activities for all ages. Natural beauty abounds.
We have stayed here two times. Last years unit was lovely, this years was in need of TLC. The location suits us well and the facility is quite secure and tastefully maintained. My only issue was that you have seemingly no control over the condo unit that you will get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by azcarfrom Knox-TN

Great View, Great Beach, Great Eats . . . . .

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just what we needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Isabelfrom Miami

Beautiful Beach View

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wanted a relaxing weekend and definitely got it!. The ocean view was terrific and the Condo was fully equipped, clean and centrally located.
2 out of 5
by EJSfrom NJ

Dated disappointment.

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Location: Great location close to everything.
Great view however this condo is very small and needs a facelift and all new furniture. Not a very comfortable property to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Cons: beds and condition of carpet in rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Noahfrom New York, NY

Quiet and Clean

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Our Stay was short and sweet. The room was very clean and had amazing views. Not a fancy shmancy but it definitely did the job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miami familyfrom Miami

Best vacation on the beach

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
very relaxing , is a condo with a dream's view.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It's tired very tired

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was heavy worn out and tired is the best description. Bathroom floor not really that clean. Even though it has a great beach location I Would not recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com