Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Isabel from Miami

Beautiful Beach View

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wanted a relaxing weekend and definitely got it!. The ocean view was terrific and the Condo was fully equipped, clean and centrally located.
2 out of 5
by EJS from NJ

Dated disappointment.

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Location: Great location close to everything.
Great view however this condo is very small and needs a facelift and all new furniture. Not a very comfortable property to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Cons: beds and condition of carpet in rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Noah from New York, NY

Quiet and Clean

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Our Stay was short and sweet. The room was very clean and had amazing views. Not a fancy shmancy but it definitely did the job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miami family from Miami

Best vacation on the beach

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
very relaxing , is a condo with a dream's view.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It's tired very tired

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was heavy worn out and tired is the best description. Bathroom floor not really that clean. Even though it has a great beach location I Would not recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 12, 2013
Pros: Amenities and location.
Cons: Have the rooms completely cleaned and checked.
Location: Sunset grill was great.
The Apollo was fantastic. The beach was great, the area was great. Overall we had a wonderful time. I had also read some reviews on the sunset grill which stated poor service, our service was great. On arrival we were given the wrong keys (a little irritating after a 12 hour drive) then we found the room to be not clean (dusty, dried food on night stand, etc.) and not well stocked but the other wonderful attributes of the Apollo and Marco Island made us forget the beginning. I have to say the real estate office on a Sunday had someone right over with the correct key, but being tired 30 minutes is more than I wanted to waste.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel,

Posted May 5, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Make sure people understand that this s not a hotel.
Location: Mall and beach nearby
It was unclear when booking, but these are rental condos, so there is no hotel staff, maid service, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan from Chicago

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a great time at Apollo. Definitely coming back next year.