Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

Good stopover

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: Check in less robotic
Location: 5th Avenue is good for shopping and eating. Fantastic beaches !
All good except slightly robotic check in staff :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We enjoyed our stay, the facility is aging and needs to be refreshed. We checked in late, but did have time to eat in the on-site restaurant. Enjoyed the food and congenial bar tender/waiter immensely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from cape coral, florida

close to 5th avenue and tin city

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Location: tin city, bayfront, 5th avenue shops
enjoyed not having to drive, everything was in walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Comfortable, Quality Hotel At A Decent Price

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Our hotel stay was entirely enjoyable with the exception of two items: 1) The hotel was listed as near the beach which was misleading and 2) our room was cleaned twice against our will as the 'do not disturb' door sign was inexplicably removed. Aside from these minor disturbances, the hotel was clean, friendly, stylish, and located in a pretty hip area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach. but was a small hotel.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: good service
Cons: update
Location: down town and beach
First time go to Naples. Hotel was small and clean. very good location. wonderful service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Why not a little refrigerator in room?.That is included in basic comfort of every hotel I think.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

I am not happy

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I already write about your hotel. It is in your web page. I am very disappointed. We went to the pool and you were running out of towel. Also, not enough bathroom accesorios for us and i had to go to the lobby to ask for product. After the pool around 11 we want to eat icé cream and snack and the waiter told me only breakfast until 12. In the lobby the coffe machine is not working and you have like three different coffee machine in there and so so ....... Not happy with the service and the amount we paid. We Love to travel but we do not recomend no one to that hotel even The área is very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Nice bay view,

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Did not find stay way, used elevators. Must have been a slow weekend, outdoor bar and entertainment rated 2.5 stars. Starting my second week since we stayed and hotel still hasn't released my $50. Not a bad place, but would not stay there again. If I recommend this hotel I would be to tell them look elsewhere first. There many in the area much nicer, just not listed on Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broward County, FL

Very close to Old Naples & beach.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Wonderful very quiet hotel with excellent front desk & superior housekeeping staff. Beautiful spacious room with view of bay & restaurants below. My daughter & I felt safe & it was great to walk to everything in downtown too. Great views of bay & underpass to Tin City right there was very convenient for our deep sea fishing trip! We will be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Small room, adequate only

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The view out back was beautiful. The pool and jacuzzi were nice. The double room was way overpriced and tiny. Made for leprechans. Tiny bathroom, small room, not enough space. I am short, and my feet hung off the end of the bed. I did see the penthouse room and it was the bomb. We wanted to upgrade but using Expedia, the hotel wouldn't let us upgrade without paying full price for both rooms! How disappointing. The staff was inefficient, seemed inexperienced. Cleaning people were friendly, but really should speak English. There are much nicer facilities nearby that I will choose next time!