Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kary Alonsofrom México

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
El trato no es el adecuado por parte de los dueños, malos modos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic find!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful B&B with fabulous hosts. Beautiful room with beamed ceilings and gorgeous furniture. Spotlessly clean and very comfortable. Hotel is right in Piazza Bellini which is where the locals eat and drink at the weekend so you couldn't be in a better spot. Unfortunately we had to leave too early to enjoy breakfast but Anna arranged our taxi to the airport to ensure we made our flight. Loved it - would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsche Wohnung mitten im Zentrum

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Die gute Lage, die schönen Zimmer, der Wohnbereich mit dem Balkon.
Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen mitten in der Stadt einen Balkon mit Grün zu haben. Die Zimmer waren wunderbar eingerichtet und die Bäder relativ neu und in guten Zustand. Das Kinderbett im aufgeklappten Sessel war etwas hart und das Frühstück könnte leicht verbessert werden. Sonst alles gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rosyfrom paris

la vie à la napolitaine

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hormis une incompréhension sur les tarifs de la chambre (pour 2 et non pour 3), ce B and B a beaucoup de charme, est décoré avec goût, mêlant harmonieusement ancien et design et est parfaitement situé; s'il fait beau, les petits déjeuners peuvent être servis en terrasse au calme! A recommander
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by wedding guests.from kingston upon thames

Hidden gem on Piazza Bellini

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Architecture, comfort, service and location.
Cons: I can't think of anything!
Location: Old city. Naples Sutterano, baroque churches, wonderful restaurants and of course Via ( Roma) down to the castles is about 15 minutes. Archaeologica
Lovely clean and comfortable rooms. Beautiful apartment. What a great find. We had the family section which is 2 rooms and a bathroom. Wished we could have stayed longer. Would definitely return.
3 out of 5
by Darcy and Lynfrom Melbourne VIC, Australia

Naples stopover

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Decor was very trendy
Cons: Access was very hard with luggage!
Location: Hard to find with no name at entrance
Hotel was hard to find, no name outside, also we were not told that it was on the second floor with no lift! . Decor and staff were lovely. Breakfast was ordinary to say the least.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stashyfrom NY, NY

Good value, coool location

Posted Aug 21, 2012
Only a few rooms, all tastefully decorated, good bathrooms w/showers, working TV, wi-fi area as well. Anna, the innkeeper, seems always to be available, and can be very helpful for those new to Napoli. I've been coming here for several years, and have come to rely on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2011 on Hotels.com