Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Republic, MO

Bonita Springs Best Western

Posted Jul 18, 2014
I am giving this hotel a good rating with a bit of a reservation in my opinion. We arrived at the Bonita Springs Best Western only to find they didn't have any rooms. They then made a switch to a Quality Inn down the street which was a nice hotel. Both staffs were excellent!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marc from Parrish, Florida

Nice option

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Hotel was under some exterior construction which clogged the parking lot. I have stayed here many times and usually have a great experience. This time the front desk seemed to slow. About 7 minutes to check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bernard from Florida

Very good hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Taking a break in Naples decided to stop early to rest, very nice hotel next to i-75. Good breakfast, but small area for the size of hotel. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Pleasantly quiet...great place to rest and enjoy the pool.
Would gladly stay there again...right next to large 'flea' market with many good items at reasonable cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Massachusetts

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable, and the bedding was very cozy. The staff was friendly, and very helpful. We would definitely stay there again. However, we were not really fans of the statues all over the parking lot area. They made the hotel appear as if it were trying to be "fancier" than it truly is. Get rid of them, and embrace simplicity!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed k from Michigan

Very nice hotel, close to shopping and beach

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Very friendly staff, clean and updated rooms. We stayed a total of 8 nights and would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shelby from Dalton, GA

Room for trip to the beach.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The rate, room, and staff.
Cons: nothing
Location: Barefoot beach and the dog track.
Great room for the money. No problems of any kind with this room. The staff was friendly and the room was very clean. I expected less of a room for what we paid. If you like the beach, check out Barefoot Beach while staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hot tub was empty & no longer being used.

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Clean room & friendly staff.
Cons: Pool area could be updated.
Location: Location not that convenient - definetly need a car.
Friendly staff - gave helpful information. Breakfast area was well stocked and morning coffee was very good.
2 out of 5
by William from Atlanta

Pass this one by...

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: The pool area is nice.
Cons: The wi fi did not work in the room. The staff accepted that as notmal and I had to go to the lobby to use my computer. Unacceptable for a place that a
The room seemed clean but was dark with insufficient lights to brighten up the room. The fan in the bath was extra loud. There is a large refrigerator but it was unplugged when I arrived. It takes a while to get cool. I am surprised at the high rating this hotel had.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Location: The beach is down the street about 15 minutes with traffic. A flea market is next to the hotel. RIght off of 75. Close to shopping and restaurants.
My first impression pulling in the parking lot was the amount of trash that was overflowing on the parking lot and a run down trailer park to the right. Their were 3 cats and 2 racoons eating the garbage. When we walked in the lobby it was very clean. The hotel staff just smiled and never said hello or welcome the entire time we were there. The pool area was nice with new lounge chairs. The view at the pool is the back of a gas station. The whirlpool no longer works. The room was clean. I dropped something behind the night stand and it was filthy behind their. The iron had dark gook all over it. It ruined my husbands shirt and when I took it to the front desk. I showed her and she never said i'm sorry that happened to your husbands shirt. She just said to come back and she would have one for me later. I got ice from the ice machine and when i poured it in my cooler their was a live bug that was crawling around. My impression of the hotel would have changed if the front desk employees were more welcoming and cared that you were at the hotel. Just a simple good morning, hello, have a great evening, thanks for staying with us, thank you. Anything would have been nice but they said nothing at all.