Ratings based on 1,093 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Great. Very friendly staff. Quiet rooms. Love the breakfast settled in the mornings. I will definitely be back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice stay in Naples

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Would be nice if there was a restaurant on site as well as a bar. There were also no pool towels available by pool.
Location: Was able to walk to restaurant next door but was not the same as having one on site
Greeted warmly by front desk clerk. Very accommodating to our needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zürich

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Good price, good location, just 5min drive to a perfact beach with burger hut! Day trip to the everglades is possible. Naples is a nice town to stay some days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nixe Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Very Nixe Hotel. Exzellent for holidays. Lovely garden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great value hotel.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at the Best Western Naples. We stopped here as a break for two nights travelling to Miami from Orlando. The hotel is really quirky with loads of art pieces scattered around which kept my kids interested, the pools we really nice and a great place to relax. The rooms are maybe a little dated but very clean and tidy with modern TVs. The location is great and easy to find. Over its was far better than we expected and will use it again as a staging point for our travels. On top of that it was great value for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
When wie Return to Naples wie will Stay in The same Hotel for sure ! With children it is Perfect. This Must be 50 now
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Birthday Visit in Naples

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The grounds were well cared for and quaint. Loved the breakfast too!
Cons: Rooms were very small, but I don't think that can be fixed. I guess I have to accept that, considering the reasonable rates.
Location: The location was very close to the zoo, and plenty of shopping, including grocery shopping.
Upon check in, the people working front desk were cordial, but not overly friendly. The room, though small and older, was renovated, and very clean. The bathroom was very small and my muscular son could barely sit on the toilet, as it was too close to the sink. The facility was full of nice surprises. The lovely breakfast around the Tiki bar was great. The ladies who were working there were very sweet and hospitable. I enjoyed walking through the property, as it had lovely statues, a koi pond, a small putt putt golf area, and even herbs planted throughout. It appeared to be taken care of by a loving groundskeeper! It was overall a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Hotel conditions are excellent,

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: the facilities, two pools, mini golf, bycicles for rent, close to shopping centers, restaurants, quiet place, not traffic around, etc
Cons: I got not ideas about it
Location: The locations is excellent,to shopping center and not too far to downtown, not too much to do in Naples at Nite
I have been before in this Hotel, very closeto shoppings center, an others facilities, the only regret, It,s not close to beach, less than a mile, but is very quiet, not traffic, not complaints at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstück, die Hotelausstattung und die Lage war echt super da!
Location: Fußläufig ist eine Mall zu erreichen. Mit dem Auto konnten wir auch innerhalb von 10 Minuten zu einen Strand fahren.
Die Hotelanlage ist sehr liebevoll gestaltet worden. Leider waren wir hier nur 1 Nacht. Hätten wir vorher gewusst, wie gut das Hotel ist, wären wir hier länger geblieben. Wir hatten ein Zimmer im Erdgeschoss. Das Zimmer hatte eine Terassentür und wir hätten so direkt auf eine eigene kleine Terasse gekonnt und das Wetter genießen können. Das Frühstück wurde draußen serviert (bzw. an der überdachten Bar). Wenn das Wetter schlecht ist, bestand auch die Möglichkeit, drinnen zu essen. Das Frühstück war umfangreich. Es gab Obst, Muffins, Müsli, Brot, Waffeln etc. Die Hotelausstattung war auch sehr gut. Im Vergleich zu den anderen Hotels im Osten der USA war dies eins der schönsten Hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel sympathique

Posted May 21, 2015
Personnel très accueillant. Nous avions pris une suite dans cet hôtel qui proposent les deux types de chambres. La suite était très propre et très sympa avec vu sur une des deux piscines. L'hôtel dispose d'un mini golf, de deux piscines + jacuzzi et prête aussi des vélos (1h). Vous pouvez emprunter à l'accueil des films disponible pour les pensionnaires en prêt et lisible dans votre chambre (équipé d'un lecteur dvd). Pas d'accès facile à la plage (pourtant à 15/20 minutes à pied) car pas de trottoir ... Voiture ou vélo obligatoire.