Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Great stay, friendly staff, and nice comfortable rooms and great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view of bay

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Cozy & close enough to walk to the beach.
Cons: Updating & upgrading, need more comfortable sleeper sofa. For the price, if it was updated & upgrade it would be super.
Location: Black, 5th shopping...all within walking distance
Very nice experience, except it is very close to airport...so sleeping takes a bit with all the planes going over. It is only 3/4 mile walk to the beach which was wonderful. Love the lanai and the bay view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
I have been going to this resort for over 30 years and it's still a wonderful place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johanfrom Stockholm

Mycket bra hotel.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Underbart hotel med riktigt stora rum/ lägenheter till bra priser rekomenderas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Ein Tophotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Alles bestens, es gibt nichts auszusetzen
Cons: Achtung! Man berechnet Alles, selbst die Plastik Zimmerkarten werden zu einem hohen Preis abgerechnet
Ein Hotel, Ideal für jeden Reisezweck. Tolle Lage, tolle Ausstattung!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mama Kazfrom Birmingham

Fantastic with great facilities and beds

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This self-catering condo was brilliant. There was everything you needed for a great stay. The rooms were well laid out and the beds were very comfortable. The pool whilst small was ample for the time spent here as the beach is not far away. The Tiki bar was a nice touch round the pool area. All in all I would recommend these apartments.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near shopping

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: close to shopping
Cons: needs updating, also need checked for ants since they do know about them I would get this issue corrected.
Location: Shopping
Condo is near shopping and the employees were very polite . Needs updating and checked for small ants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2014 by Diamond, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Our pest control has been notified and we are working diligently to correct this issue. We do hope this will not deter you from visiting us again at The Charter Club Resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old Naples Gem

Posted Sep 21, 2014
This condo/villa has an amazing location. The staff misses nothing..beach chairs, fishing poles, books in the library and daily newspapers. The ongoing updates to the villa do not go unnoticed. The bikes in the morning make going to the pier a breeze. We will go back each year and call this place our favorite vacation spot. The staff is exceptional, a tiki bar with a nice menu for food is on campus as well. Shhhh keep this place a secret.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Diamond, Hotel Management
Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our many convenient amenities, and alluring location. Our team members will be ecstatic to hear that you appreciated their hard work and positive attitudes. We are so thrilled you enjoyed every minute of your vacation and look forward to welcoming you back for another relaxing getaway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com