Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Charming Hotel de Charme

Posted Oct 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is a lovely quiet retreat in a courtyard just off a busy pedestrianised shopping street. We loved the hotel & the area & wish we could have stayed longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, Missouri

The best thing I can say is that the bathroom was nice, small, but nice.

Posted Jun 30, 2011
This hotel is hard to find because it you don't get there at the right time you have to go through a secret door in a wall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
Other than the pillows, this was a fantastic hotel. The staff was very helpful and it was in a good neighborhood walking distance from most everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Napoli, NA, Italy

Great hotel near Teatro San Carlo

Posted Apr 8, 2011
Nice place, great location. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tereza from Rio de Janeiro - Brasil

Nice surprise!

Posted Sep 1, 2010
At our arrival, a Sunday, we find very strange the entrance with a large door on a street for pedestrians only. In the hotel we were more relaxed and accommodated in a spacious room and were surprised with a good breakfast. All staff are very friendly and attentive. The hotel is very well positioned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland

Ideal location

Posted Jul 30, 2010 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this Hotel in late July. The Hotel is ideally situated for touring Old Naples as the Royal Palace , Castle and Main Shopping districts are just around the corner. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is basic but very good quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Central New York State

Wonderful Charming Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2010
The hotel was really great! It is tucked away in a little courtyard on the 2nd floor of a wonderful old building. An unadvertised extra is that "Naples Underground", an historic marvel is directly underneath this building and actually has an exit at the hotel building. Staff was friendly at the hotel. Breakfast was wonderful with cafe made to order for each person. One note: the hotel is VERY hard to find....at least it was for my husband and I. I would recommend taking a cab from the airport and asking the driver to walkyou to the hotel. The hotel is on a "road" that doesn't allow cars. Also, the sign is almost invisible. Make sure you have the street address because without it yu won't find it. Charming though once you figure it out. Oh and at night they cllose the big ancient castle-like doors and you get to go through a little miniature door. Press the button and they will buss you in. Very charming and wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from tulsa

good experience in Naples

Posted Jun 21, 2010 on Hotels.com
Naples is one of our favorite destinations in Italy and our recent stay at the Chiaja Hotel de Charme added to the memories of this city. The hotel is on a pedestrian only street, with beautiful shops and a very inviting environment. The Chiaja Hotel is well situated and the staff very helpful. When we arrived, the room we were assigned was quite small, so the second day I requested a larger room. We were moved to a beautiful room that had just become available. It was large and elegantly furnished. It has a small balcony overlooking the street. It was perfect! and the staff was very helpful arranging transportation to the train station.