Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Very near the metro with friendly hotel manager

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Hotel name is hard to see on side of wall but once inside off the street this small B&B is run by a very helpful, friendly man that makes the off-beat local a welcome rest in nearly downtown Naples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Best part of visiting Naples!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Cons: It is two flights up although the entry way is well lit and well maintained, but if you have difficulty with stairs, this may not be ideal for you.
Location: Close to the main train station and the newest subway stop in the city. Economical food choices, supermarket & laundromat close by.
Eugenio is fabulous. He shared a wealth of information and suggestions related to sites, transportation and great places to eat (Ask him to direct you to the chicken takeout place!) and he has a particular soft spot for children. My daughter and he became fast friends. He really made us feel at home. The room and linens were spotless and always fresh - Thanks Maria. If you are visiting Naples, be sure to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Eugenio and his wife are wonderful hosts!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Clean facilities and super helpful hosts made this stay a breeze. Even my elderly folks were comfortable and enjoyed morning coffee, pastries, and chat with Eugenio. Thank you for such wa Napoli hospitality!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent host. Very close to train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hajerafrom London

Eugenio's hospitality is second to none!

Posted May 21, 2012
Eugenio the owner of the Bed and Breakfast made us see Naples in a total different angle. It's a very personalised and human experience. As soon as we arrived he greeted us the most natural and friendly way. He helped us parking our car in a private garage, explained Naples to us on the map and showed us all the places we could go. Then he dropped us to a very nice pizza place in the centre of Naples. We followed his advices and visited the places he indicated us. And we had a great time. He taught us how to be relaxed in this very chaotic environment and basically do like the Napolis do. If I go to Naples I would definitely go back to this B&B. Grazie mille Eugenio! Hajera & Malcolm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gracefrom Seattle

Excellent Care By Hotel Owner

Posted Apr 19, 2012
Pros: Clean rooms and that the owner takes excellent care of his customers.
Cons: Neighborhood
Location: Convenient to train station.
Hotels around the train station are not very desirable. But we were able to find this hotel due to the positive comments and affordability. We emailed the owner to let him know that we will be arriving very late in the evening. He went out of his way to to try to find us at the train station. He even tried to call our cell phone to contact us. He is very personal and attentive. He wanted to make sure that we arrived at his hotel safely. The hotel is about 3 blocks from the train station. The owner went over our plans everyday and made suggestions on our travels and costs. He is very passionate on running his hotel and taking care of the needs of his customers. He is the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cinquestelle review

Posted Apr 12, 2012
Had a great time, mainly because of the extremely helpful, friendly and welcoming owner/manager. Room and area are what is advertised in useful location but the stay is 5 star because of Eugenio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria,Australia

Eugenio,Ambassador for Naples.

Posted Jul 4, 2011
Eugenio is a great host and does his best to help his guests enjoy their visit to his city.On checking in he spent ten minutes with me drawing out a walking tour on a map and making suggestions about what to see and where to go.I had a very enjoyable day out and about in Naples,and thanks to Eugenio`s tips on safety and security (common sense really) didn`t feel any less safe in Naples than anywhere else.