Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newport vt

very convenient to locations in the area.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
nicely quiet rooms. friendly staff. continental breakfast is a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that's close to everything.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Close to everything
Location: Beaches are minutes away, shopping and movies are close by.
Had a great time. Walked across the street to have breakfast at Dolly's. Staff was very helpful with things to do in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Very Good

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: all is good
Cons: parking
Location: beach
All very nice and clean, would recommend, only need more parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

We used the inn as a stopover

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Everything .pleasantly surprised .breakfast was continental but they had a great selection of hot and cold . Even the kids rated this place highly.
Cons: For us ,and our needs nothing to improve .
Location: Beach, shops ,airboat rides ,racecourse for dogs ,various boat trips
This place was wonderful.the room was spacious with a balcony .it was very clean ,the TV large and new . We booked it as a stopover on the way to Tampa but wish we had taken a couple of days here . It was really peaceful ,not far from the beach and kids played in the very clean pool. Very happy with the inn .the staff were friendly and informative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Davisfrom Florida

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great... Especially run by Spanish folks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here one night before our check in to another establishment for a business meeting. The hotel was average, clean, and okay for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michaelfrom Switzerland

Good hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean room. The personal is not very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sidneyfrom Key Largo Florida

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The A/C in our room did not work. The fridge was only cold when turned all the way up. As a guest we were not allowed to have guests. This seemed odd. The reason was not reasonable to us. If i'm from out of town and visiting family, not being able to have them in our room was unacceptable, for that reason alone I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MIA

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Hotel is not bad for the price. Front desk Marisol was great help. Poolside rooms are great.