Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIA

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Hotel is not bad for the price. Front desk Marisol was great help. Poolside rooms are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RNT from N FL

Great Value

Posted May 13, 2014
It's not a luxury motel, but it's a great value. The rooms are clean & comfortable, the staff was friendly, they had a decent breakfast, it was close to where we wanted to be, in-room coffee maker, fridge, micro, couch, table & chairs, 2 beds... Very accomodating. Even had a balcony. I would suggest it to anyone whose main concerns are cleanliness & service. We were told that they are doing some updates, so I imagine it will only improve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Sutton Coldfield, UK

One night stay but excellent value for money

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Pool area was very spacious, much better than other well known hotel chains of the same category.
Cons: Breakfast area was very small and people had to wait to get seated.
Location: Miromar shopping outlet
Clean, comfortable hotel close to Miromar shopping outlet, great value for money. Our room was adjacent to the highway which was very noisy when the balcony door was open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from New Jersey

Cold pool otherwise ok

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Good for short business trips like mine but not for vacation, in the beginning of April the pool was not useable, too cold, unheated; true, it was a cold winter, but I would have liked a relaxing swim after a busy day. Pool bar used as storage which speaks clearly about how much the pool is in use. Other than that, your basic hotel, no complaints but nothing to make it stand out. Coffee machine better than most other hotels, wireless ok, tends to get slower in the evening but not terribly so, have seen worse elsewhere. Hot water far from being hot, good enough to shower but personally I would have preferred hotter. Staff friendly and courteous, enough parking. Room quiet enough even if facing one of main boulevards, A/C quiet and efficient, did not have issues leaving it on overnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, affordable, clean hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014
This was a clean, comfortable, affordable hotel with friendly staff and a great free breakfast. Neighborhood felt safe. Great Perkins Restaurant just west of hotel at HW 41 junction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ohio Traveller

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: breakfast
Location: good location to connect to things to do
rooms were clean but beds not so comfortable, breakfast was very poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by andrea from bethlehem, pa

A nice Surprise

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Easy access in and out of our room!!! Loved that we did not need an elevator. Very helpful staff witness numerous times.
Cons: I didn't like the insects on the sink in room. Tiny little creatures. Would appreciate an extermination of all the rooms.
Location: We were so close to our future in laws!! My husband went to Greyhound races, my daughter and I had breakfast at Dolly's!
Nice size room, well kept. Appreciated the breakfast very much. Nice shower and a very pleasing nights sleep. I went home and promply ordered the pillows! Got the exact room I asked for right outside the pool. Very happy with stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun In Florida Warm Weather

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: The maids cleaning our room.
Cons: That our requests are met when we book so far in advance. I called three different times prior to our arrival to verify our requests.
Location: Location was good . Lots of different palces to eat and an easy access to the beach and shopping
We really did have excellent maids cleaning our room. We felt they really were friendly and cared about their jobs. The pool area was wonderful as was the cleaniness of our room. We were disappointed in the fact that we booked far in advance asking for a second or third floor room poolside. We did recieve a poolside room on the first floor which didn't allow us to keep our patio door open at night for fresh air. It also was facing a cement wall. Nice view huh? When we went to the front desk to be moved the desk clerk that checked us in, was willing to get us into another room the following night. However the desk cleck the following day was not accomadating at all she was actually very cold in attitude. In order to prevent any ill feelings we stayed with the room we were given but did see that there were other rooms that met our request, open up. We are wondering when we go through your service because we get a better price are we then considered less likely to get what we request?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lisa from NJ

very comfortable stay - home away from home.

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Location: great location for beach or Naples or Ft. Meyers
staff friendly and helpful laundry facility a big plus great breakfast and big rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014