Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Convenient location

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Comfort inn as usual, great value, clean, well organized. The staff were nice and helpful. Only complaint is the odor in the room. It smelled like a bottle of cheap after shave or perfume had dropped or broken - permeated the room. Sickeningly strong. Opened balcony door and aired it out some, but the odor lingered, each time we left the room and returned it smelled just as strong. No other complaints, this odor just made it less pleasant than it could have been.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would not stay here again

Posted Jan 22, 2015
There was no telephone in the room. Very inconvenient. The room was the farthest away from elevator as possible. The pool is not heated. I checked with other local motels and they had heated pools.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Nice hotel near the Naples HITS Triathlon.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Near all the places to eat and visit. We spent the entire weekend there for the Triathlon and had fun.
Cons: I would not get the special needs room - 105 if offered. If you are in wheel chair this would be a great room. If not then this does not work for you
Location: Wife went to Trader Joe's for the morning and enjoyed shopping. We were very near Vanderbilt beach and east to get to the HITS Naples Triathlon.
The hotel was a great value for the price. The four of us shared two double beds with no issue. We were near everything in Naples. Trader Joe's was nearby. Easy to get to I-75.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the Price

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Very large room with EXTREMELY comfortable beds. Nice having 2 sinks too. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise with many food options that were tasty and plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kc

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet,
Cons: Room darkening shades
Best value in Naples. We stay here every year.close to shopping and beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow, Russia

Short stay on the way to Everglades

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Quite and comfortable place, good location, nice staff.
Cons: Room at the first floor smells not good - maybe the carpeting must be renovated.
Location: Bonita Beach is 10 in minutes drive, Miromar Outlet centre is also 15 minutes. Very recommended for Brands shopping.
Stayed for 2 nights. Nice hotel. But...for 2 days elevator was out of order and the hotel has 3 floors. As we had huge suitcases the reception girl gave us the 1-st floor with the pool view but the room was too humid and smell with mustiness. As it was the ground floor we didn't risk to keep the balcony door opened at night.. Breakfast is very good, breakfast area is very clean and the staff is friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

NIce hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Nice room, pleasant staff, good location, breakfast OK
Cons: Fix the darn elevator. Was broken the entire time we were there
Elevator broken, nice hotel, clean, courteous staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newport vt

very convenient to locations in the area.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
nicely quiet rooms. friendly staff. continental breakfast is a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that's close to everything.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Close to everything
Location: Beaches are minutes away, shopping and movies are close by.
Had a great time. Walked across the street to have breakfast at Dolly's. Staff was very helpful with things to do in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristenfrom Colorado Springs, CO

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Slight mold smell and ice machine on our floor did not work. Otherwise, room seemed clean and was comfortable for the price. I would suggest that breakfast be served until 10:00 a.m. to accomodate people coming in from the west coast.