Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BW

Motel bei Rundreise

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Aussenbereich frisch saniert, schöne Poolanlage, Zimmer gross und geräumig, schöner Balkon, gute Verkehrsanbindung
Location: gute Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, sehr schöner Strand in Naples, nette Stadt.
Zwischenübernachtung von Florida-City kommend in Naples Weiterfahrt nach Clearwater-Beach
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne, FL

Good value but would not recommend

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Overall, the hotel was clean, other than mold in the grout around tub fixtures. If the room didn't smell so bad, I would recommend it.
The room smelled very musty and carpet was damp. My husband requested a move to a second floor. He was told the carpet was cleaned in all the rooms that day, so it would all be damp. That doesn't explain the musty odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted May 6, 2015
Cons: breakfast
#1 Comfort Inn in the country so far for me and I travel all over the US. I booked the king bed suite Spacious and very comfortable slept like a baby and my crew they had the two queens and they loved it. Pool was big and very clean, outside rinse shower, bathrooms outside, lots of tables and chairs to relax and enjoy Florida sunshine. Staff very accommodating and nice. Continental breakfast ok but I really only like coffee and a bagel so if you're looking for full course breakfast there is restaurant next door. I wish all Comfort Inn where this nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Lodging

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Ease of access and the feeling of security. Having the breakfast buffet and several shops and beach close.
Surprised to find the hotel updated, clean and with all the amenities I needed. The hostess and staff very pleasant and accommodating. The cost was very reasonable and I will recommend it to others visiting the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bountiful, UT

Very Good Hotel. Unmatched Value.

Posted May 5, 2015
Large, upscale rooms; balcony overlooking very nice pool; full complimentary breakfast; close to beach; great price making it an exceptional value. Easy 5 rating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Stayed for five nights and they had the same powered eggs and greasy sausage pates for breakfast every morning. Though you could make waffles and there were pastries available. Large rooms all with balconies, fridge and microwave. Quiet and plenty of free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Cons: Safe für die Zimmer
Hotel für unseren Urlaub o.k Zentral gelegen , Zimmer Poolseite ruhig Frühstück und Service sehr gut
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bradenton, FL

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable rooms, great price
Cons: parking, especially if you drive a large vehicle, like a Uhaul
Location: Old Town Fun Spot
Very comfortable rooms, great price. Conveniently located near Old Town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Ruhiges Hotel, gute Lage, freundliche Mitarbeiter

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Sauberer Pool, alles sehr gepflegt ! Zimmer sehr groß, alles sauber und nicht abgewöhnt ! Ausreichend Handtücher, 2 Waschbereiche. Gute Betten !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Very nice. Good location. Good breakfast. Nice bed

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Nice facility- pool, breakfast area, etc. Breakfast attendant kept the supplies well stocked and the area clean and organized. Room was large and nice.