Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The room was clean but smelled like smoke. We had to open the windows to get rid of the odor. The staff was fine and so was the breakfast that we purchased with the room rate. The place needs to be renovated to get rid of the smoke aroma. We would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, FL

Good hotel, Not spectacular

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pretty good hotel, though nothing to write home about. I will pay more next time for a 4 star experience and a hotel along the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Staff was wonderful. Arrived earlier than check-in time and they provided us with a room anyways. Room was clean and housekeeping was very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton

Nice Place

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Hotel facilities, condition
Location: perfect location .. nice
Beatiful view ... Hotel Exellent ... realy nice triap
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Business Travel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Cons: Should have offered free drink or something to offset inconvenience of not having internet for business needs.
Underwhelmed here for a Court Yard Marriot. Internet not working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Tolson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Wanda from New Jersey

Did not like this hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: It's location is quite convenient to everything in Naples.
Cons: Bathrooms
The bathroom was awful ! The overhead vent in the bathroom was extremely loud. The sink was outside of the bathroom in the hall which we think is unsanitary. The air conditioning system was very loud as well. Basically the room was noisey...day and night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014
it was very nice and clean the staff was very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alberto from Florida

It is an OK hotel, in a good location.

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: It is clean and well organized. The staff was very helpful.
Cons: Unless they want to build a bigger swimming pool, the rest is OK.
Location: Shopping area near by, several restaurants in the area.
We spent a weekend and had no unexpected situations.